Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 to start off to become high class, u can ask our soon to extinct class bear to teach u some good movie Β Β he recomend me some R(A) movie only you call high class β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Starship Trooper is a literature classic. Profoundly deep and touching. Β Β i prefer the green mile leh look like i far off from high class liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Joseph22, Β Are you not the same Joseph on Rony Tan's youtube video? I swore you behave like him. Your ideologies and your spelling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Joseph22, Β Are you not the same Joseph on Rony Tan's youtube video? I swore you behave like him. Your ideologies and your spelling. Β Β no. i am not. Β what ideologies are you refering to?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Starship Trooper is a literature classic. Profoundly deep and touching. but i found battlestar galatica to be more profoundly...... dun u agreed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 he recomend me some R(A) movie only you call high class well I hope u do know what the A in R(A) movie stand for Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 but i found battlestar galatica to be more profoundly...... dun u agreed Β Β i prefer star trek leh... getting further and further away liao Β anyway star trek next movie is going to start filming 2011 jan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 well I hope u do know what the A in R(A) movie stand for Β Β at the moment. i try to google and wiki, it got block by company filter because 'Sex' contend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 i prefer star trek leh... getting further and further away liao Β anyway star trek next movie is going to start filming 2011 jan. prefer transformer 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 i prefer star trek leh... getting further and further away liao Β anyway star trek next movie is going to start filming 2011 jan. Nai Nai Nai, Β u really disappoint me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 waddya expect from faggot boy [laugh] [laugh] Β Oei. smlj faggot boy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Nai Nai Nai, Β u really disappoint me Β Β transformer 3 high class meh?? Β if you are relating to the class of the movie with the boobs size i will understand what you mean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 i prefer the green mile leh look like i far off from high class liao Β The green mile is a sad movie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 The green mile is a sad movie! Β Β okay look for a happier one.. Β Cast Away happy enough??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 okay look for a happier one.. Β Cast Away happy enough??? Β Β no lah...give her poltergeist.....soon she will be expecting visitors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Aiyo, how can all of you from MCF watch all these move We must cultivate and up our class by watching classical movie, must also read anciient classic book. Β Let start with chinese classic. Jin Ping Mei. .....hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 no lah...give her poltergeist.....soon she will be expecting visitors Β You evil Eeeevil man.. still trying to scare me! That show quite long ago liao right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Aiyo, how can all of you from MCF watch all these move We must cultivate and up our class by watching classical movie, must also read anciient classic book. Β Let start with chinese classic. Jin Ping Mei. .....hahaha Β Β the Imp Β Devil Angel?? β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...