Dystopia Neutral Newbie August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 can anyone help me ? i am driving up north this weekend with my gf. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 go on to north-south highway towards KL... Filter out at Ayer Keroh - Around 196km Follow the direction towards Pasar Bendar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Head North West along North South Highway. Exit at Ayer Keroh exit (Think it's exit 231)and go straight till you see redish building. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 (edited) Duplicate Edited August 4, 2010 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 can anyone help me ? i am driving up north this weekend with my gf. There is a fresh discussion on this thread and a detailed guide to Melaka -> http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=3278794 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 lazy bones who simply dun bother to look around and start new thread! on a side note... good plan to go melaka this weekend with gf and fark all day all night..... GOOD CHOICE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dystopia Neutral Newbie August 5, 2010 Author Share August 5, 2010 bro is it advisable for me to get a GPS? because i may know how to make my way there but dont know how to make my way back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 bro is it advisable for me to get a GPS? because i may know how to make my way there but dont know how to make my way back. Better to standby a GPS. Anyway a basic Garmin model only cost slightly below $200. In the event if you miss the correct exit , you could easily navigate your way back with the GPS. If you decide to explore beyond your originally intended destination, this gadget will be helpful too. Better to get one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 lazy bones who simply dun bother to look around and start new thread! on a side note... good plan to go melaka this weekend with gf and fark all day all night..... GOOD CHOICE Standard de ma.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Standard de ma.. standard which part? the lazy part or the fark all day n night part? hahahaha damn all this talk is getting me horny liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 bro is it advisable for me to get a GPS? because i may know how to make my way there but dont know how to make my way back. If you are getting a GPS now, in order to use it for this weekend, suggest you get familiar with the GPS in double-quick time, so that you dun stare at the GPS too long while driving. Another alternative is plot your route with google maps, print out hard copy. Better than empty handed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huffy Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 if using Iphone just download Tomtom or papago. i use that around malaysia and even being a road idiot, i never ever got lost with a gps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 if using Iphone just download Tomtom or papago. i use that around malaysia and even being a road idiot, i never ever got lost with a gps huh ? expensive leh... will incur data roaming charges in MY right? [hur] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...