RadX Moderator August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 you are the elite... i am trying to be one... they are my inspiration I an ILL-ite lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 it was so sad, the poor thing, lying stranded on the TPE just at the bottom of the Punggol Road on ramp...forlorn. It was all alone, just left there blinking away, nobody to help it or give it comfort.... The poor Toyota Wish, it had a flat, I stopped to help but the driver had just abandoned it, left it there with the hazard lights on, go I dunno where. How to help you like that? I woulda changed the tyre for you, risking life and limb on the busy expressway, but no - you had just left you poor baby there all alone Maybe he wana go pang sai/ urine??? Maybe he talking to someone at a corner which u never see? Maybe he contacting the tower? Well, we not sure wad... But if he really intended to leave the baby behind...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 I ony know fishmonger smell like fish ......... Sea-men likes the Marines, Navy personnel smell like fish meh .... No wonder they shifted the navy from Palau Brani to Changi. It will affect Sentosa casino business........ U mean something fishy??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Read the first para and I thought someone abandoned an injured dog or cat. Walau! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 No wonder they shifted the navy from Palau Brani to Changi. It will affect Sentosa casino business........ Brani is still being used by the Coast Guard. Navy shifted cos Brani is getting too small to fit our bigger ships. Trying to do a u-turn there wif a covette is already a challenge, cant imagine a frigate. The slipway definately cannot accomodate a covette anymore. But I still love Brani, overlooking the sentosa golf course. Occansionally flagging at the expat golfers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Got check below undercarriage or not? Maybe for some reason he hiding underneath. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Author Share August 5, 2010 Got check below undercarriage or not? Maybe for some reason he hiding underneath. Hey I never thought...perhaps I should rush back now and look? Just in case... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 er...who would want to steal a wish...of all cars [laugh] hw about a picnic? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 hw about a picnic? pay $$$ also i duwan [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Brani is still being used by the Coast Guard. Navy shifted cos Brani is getting too small to fit our bigger ships. Trying to do a u-turn there wif a covette is already a challenge, cant imagine a frigate. The slipway definately cannot accomodate a covette anymore. But I still love Brani, overlooking the sentosa golf course. Occansionally flagging at the expat golfers. ha u must never get hit by a golf ball, I was there to service the A gun on MGB feel a pain in my back and found a golf ball on the deck knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 pay $$$ also i duwan [laugh] I concurred Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 i would do the same, its just a car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 maybe he went drink kopi while waiting for AA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Semen smells like Kuri-No-Hana... or Chestnut tree Flowers That is what my Jap friends told me. I have never see a Chestnut tree b4 or smell the flower... doesn't it smell like chlorine? Everytime i go hospital (must be the stuff they disinfect the floor with) or swimming pool i think both smells a bit like semen. does anyone else think so? Or maybe my semen got proooblem, have to go see doctor and get it to smell like flowers. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...