National Day Petrol discount updates!

Junky73

bro you not alone, i also never receive. the last time they text me was june telling me i hit 350 promo smile point. i have not make any redemption for 2 years i think. :) later go redeem. haha. 

Maybe they knew I every time pump $20 nia so...bo chek yao. :secret-laugh:

Seems only shell dun bother give national day promo..

Don’t give discount never mind, still increased price...knn.

And they are the only one who doesn’t have 92.

Boycott la...

bro you not alone, i also never receive. the last time they text me was june telling me i hit 350 promo smile point. i have not make any redemption for 2 years i think. :) later go redeem. haha.

This morning received their msg liao...

Wa...2yrs of smiles pt...can redeem full tank FOC still got balance! If u pump Supreme+...redeem NTUC vouchers slightly more wu hua but must check when’s the promo ends.

Please help us ask for 53% dicount hor!! Waiting for ur good news..

U mean...waiting to see him appear on 晚报 n 新明 front page ah? Haha...

spc cannot use voucher, esso can

esso wan sui

Anyone tried pumping at SPC upper thomson with the $5 coupon? If can use then really good...haha.

I was just there. Either $5 voucher or 22% discount. Cannot both at the same time.

Just went to fill up at SPC too - net discount with Everyday card amounts to ~ 26.7%.

Talk about "big boys", see them at SPC too [:)]

39791267841_264e8a33be.jpg

Just pumped only...Big Boys of Lambo and Ferrari also Q-ing

Anyway they enjoyed more cos fuel tank 120 litres :D

they see me no up. i still dont receive. lol. later after work go pump :)

This morning received their msg liao...

Wa...2yrs of smiles pt...can redeem full tank FOC still got balance! If u pump Supreme+...redeem NTUC vouchers slightly more wu hua but must check when’s the promo ends.

I was just there. Either $5 voucher or 22% discount. Cannot both at the same time.

Thanks bro. I called the station too.

Your info is correct.

Thanks bro. I called the station too.

Your info is correct.

save your spc voucher for next time.

both work out to be the same discounts anyway