WHITE ANTS chuk NEW PATTERN

Yahgo22

very fast they process the love letter less than 1 week, the TP is malay guy with standing tripod with camera facing the on coming car after i drop my daughter off on return trip back to suntec. wat u expected $9000 for NS MAN bonus sure pay back my reservist IPPT award back to them.

they r the law. even if we contest the accuracy, it'd be futile. Wait...dun think we can even dispute what they say. If the TP ever acknowledge that their methods r flawed, it would set a precedent for other motorists to contest every summon.

S'poreans are buying many very fast and powerful cars to drive.

I am just wondering where and how they speed with so many speed cams and traffic lights all across this small tiny island.

This afternoon about 3 plus along Hougang Ave 2 towards AMK Ave 3 after Lor Ah Soo.

White ants on top of overhead bridge stands on extreme left of the bridge and aim his cam.

They no longer stand in the middle but instead hide on the left to avoid being seen.

KNN. Everywhere u go, u see white ants.

Maybe garment need to recoup all those $$$ they pay to all those RESERVISTS.

old stunt lah.

To contribute, last week along TPE around 9+ in the morning, I saw a white ant standing on the bridge 9the one that until recently had cloth banners stretched across the centre) just before Punggol exit. The white ant's camera was facing towards the BACK of passing traffic and NOT towards oncoming traffic. Those who zoomed passed too late liao.

The very next day the banners were removed. Not sure if anyone got love letter from that day.

Time to import the speed laser gun detector from US.

Can recoup your investment very fast in SG. Probably 3 mths save what u would spend on thw white ants and points.

I go check check. Anyone interested?

Anyone knows what band w.a. is using?

Time to import the speed laser gun detector from US.

Can recoup your investment very fast in SG. Probably 3 mths save what u would spend on thw white ants and points.

I go check check. Anyone interested?

Anyone knows what band w.a. is using?

It's a laser jammer...those fellas can never read your speed...only show error code...shoot all they want....there will be no speed reading :ph34r:[:p]:wub:

last sat about 8.00 am along ECP towards Airport one TP hiding under the bridge after tanjore katong exit, by the time i saw the TP with camera too late to brake and do anything. very sua, kenna 150 fine & 6 demerit point. so next time have to slow down never know they so on early morning.

Used to see TP riding along Upper Thomson Road around 8.00am. Perhaps they started their bikes much earlier from their HQ

This afternoon about 3 plus along Hougang Ave 2 towards AMK Ave 3 after Lor Ah Soo.

White ants on top of overhead bridge stands on extreme left of the bridge and aim his cam.

They no longer stand in the middle but instead hide on the left to avoid being seen.

this pattern out sometime ago liao....they practise them along Steven Road PIE towards Tuas...

on the extreme left ... [:p]

It's a laser jammer...those fellas can never read your speed...only show error code...shoot all they want....there will be no speed reading :ph34r:[:p]:wub:

Yeah yeah, something like that.

They got a laser detector and a laser jammer.

Thnking of importing one from US, but not sure if the bandwidth they use is the same as over here.

Interested?

Bro, if got LASER JAMMER, then white ant sure will write down yr car nos rite?

Sure u will kena. agree??

Edited by Yahgo22

Yeah yeah, something like that.

Thnking of importing one from US, but not sure if the bandwidth they use is the same as over here.

Interested?

The laser jammer is running on the same frequency

Bro, if got LASER JAMMER, then white ant sure will write down yr car nos rite?

Sure u will kena. agree??

No they won't bother...as they always get their fair share of error readings as well....

Out of curiosity, how much does one of this gadget cost?

What is the penalty if kena caught?

In sg, I no balls to use, maybe in Bolehland

Is our Bolehland MATA also using the same freq?

Edited by Yahgo22

S'poreans are buying many very fast and powerful cars to drive.

I am just wondering where and how they speed with so many speed cams and traffic lights all across this small tiny island.

I barely hit my 6th gear nowadays when travelling in from office to home / home to office.

From office to home at 6pm, I only managed to hit 4th gear.

From home to office at 9am, once I managed to hit 3rd gear.

I stay 2km away from office.

But when on my way to visit cilents, I barely travel at 100km/hr even on expressways unless going to Changi from my office and travelling on ECP.

On PIE, maybe for a small distance only.

There are too many cars on the road + hoggers.

On Sat night, I travelled from Yishun to Aljunied on CTE.

I curise at 100km/hr and filter to lane 2 at AMK ave 1.

There is a guy, turn on fog lights without main light curising at 80km/hr at lane 1 after I filter.

Small QQ from behind is tailgating him....

I look at the hogger, look so educated by not civil-minded.

Wondering, what will happen to the younger generation in future when their dads have not shown them the right way even for the wrong reason.