Tansrb Neutral Newbie October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 RE5..got to conserve ammo..cannot anyhow hoot.. oso muz find $$ to upgrade ur weapon.. RE5 more scary..like ur part of horror movie. DR2 more cartoon like dat..hehe. dead space is scary. very. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 i try to reserve 1 for you... when you want it steady... next meet up i get from you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 dead space is scary. very. isit? i foudn RE5 scarier... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 U wake up liowz ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 for you my friend... http://pricewatch.vr-zone.com/ kum sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 U wake up liowz ah been awake for a very long time le leh. jus now lurking around never post nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 isit? i foudn RE5 scarier... hahaha dunno leh i haven play re5 yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thefear Clutched October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 Wah bro, you're so pro, level 43 liao, i'm only at level 19 nia Did you manage to clear every boss? Ya I saw the how-to-kill-Slappy video on you-tube, haven't got a chance to try out yet, last 2 nights was co-op with Sardin on his quests. Last night we couldn't clear the cook, and also the twins. Do you know how to kill the cook? He keep eating and regenerating, can't kill him leh. I know how to kill the twins, just keep chasing one of them and whack can liao. But last night we failed once and I didn't continue, will try again. thanks for the tips on vodka thing, didn't know about that Yeah i cleared all bosses less the 2 magicians, haven't tried them.... There are some bosses u MUST face like the SGT later in the game... Cook Antoine pretty straight forward too. Stay away from him & avoid his frying pans & plates. When he starts eating, run up to him & give him 2 hits, den roll or jump away. Keep ur distance & when he starts running to the next makan spot, run up & hit him twice again. There are only like 3 spots where he will eat so just anticipate & rinse & repeat. Why 2 times cos 3rd time he would have turned round & smacked u liao, hurts man. So don't greedy. When injured just run out, there are TONS of food ard cos food court haha.. Like i said once u level up, all this bosses will drop like flies.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 Hey Wreckwrx, What is your garage full of in GT5 Prologue? Just managed to get to B Class. Argh how can a Integra beat a Audi TT!!!! So hard man. okies My garage has: 06 Ford GT 08 BMW M3 Concept by GT Tuned Lotus Elise 09 Subaru Impreza 08 Nissan GTR 05 Mitsubishi Evo IX GSR Concept by GT Tuned Nissan Skyline 04 Honda Integra Type R (for obvious reasons) LOL. my main account in PS3 only have a Focus ST. Created another account, and got this garage in absolutely NO time. Long time never visit my garage already..... I think I got 4 or 5 cars in there..... for sure i got an Integra and also a Suzuki Cappucino because of specific requirements for certain races..... I also got an GTR and an Impreza (for obvious reasons) and I might have a Golf GTi and an Evo.... Wow.... u got your B licence already..... I think I still haven't even got my C licence yet..... maybe about 1 or 2 challenges away..... Btw... do you like to replay your challenges until u get Gold? I do that quite a lot so probably that explain why I still never get the C Licence.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 i feel like getting a logitech wheel.. like fun only sia when GT5 comes out. but not rly sure if i wanna part with $400. Bro, believe me... if you get that (me also gian)... think you will sleep on the sofa for sure.... knn you will hold the steering wheel more that you hold your wife hand... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Author Share October 6, 2010 Decided not to get the FIFA 11 yet. This whole month, weekend too packed. May need to go china end of month again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 Decided not to get the FIFA 11 yet. This whole month, weekend too packed. May need to go china end of month again. I also decided not to get FIFA 11 ever. I bought 1 soccer game and eventually passed to friend and never played it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 6, 2010 Author Share October 6, 2010 I also decided not to get FIFA 11 ever. I bought 1 soccer game and eventually passed to friend and never played it Then can you please buy the fifa11 then lend it to me. Pls pls oh pls...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 Then can you please buy the fifa11 then lend it to me. Pls pls oh pls...... Once bitten, twice shy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 good morning all on this windy, cooling thurs morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 6, 2010 Share October 6, 2010 haha... i thought only me early morning ZBL come to this thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear October 7, 2010 Share October 7, 2010 Sorry guys, on business trip until tomorrow, may not be able to make it for the meet up. My wife also told me my mother in law coming on the weekend of our road trip, I have to be around, most likely can't join road trip liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 7, 2010 Author Share October 7, 2010 Sorry guys, on business trip until tomorrow, may not be able to make it for the meet up. My wife also told me my mother in law coming on the weekend of our road trip, I have to be around, most likely can't join road trip liao A380!!!!! dun k k cry hor..... but maybe you can lend us your GPS? FS like that you can take ah cow's car.... cuz he be alone.. i scared he lonely ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...