All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

Paisay,paisay [blush] [blush] that day too lan and also lucky lah. Paisay,paisay. [:p]

U prefer conquest? Actually I only played conquest a couple of times..... I bio the other thread and got see one post saying u top of the charts for conquests lei...... steady poon pi pi man!!! [laugh]

Unker lu ah si lang tow lah unker, niin peh boh aneh lau hor. [laugh] [laugh]

I still young. No lah, everyday server also will siao one. play play tam poh,so long as work done, no one will say one.

I next week install BC2 LAN version on my server. [laugh] [laugh]

wah lau..song

looks like I must bring my ps3 and teebee into oppit already

Tonight no lim chew ah?

No lim jiu.... spend quality time at home..... maybe relac and watch a few blu flim ray.... then bathe my doggie.... and then bathe myself...... and then if still cannot sleep, will play PS3.... [:p]

Blu I lend you media box ai mai.kekkeke. [laugh] [laugh]

No lim jiu.... spend quality time at home..... maybe relac and watch a few blu flim ray.... then bathe my doggie.... and then bathe myself...... and then if still cannot sleep, will play PS3.... [:p]

No need teebee, I leach you how tocor-nek. kekeke...see bey simple. [laugh]

my oppit very the wat one la, everything monitored..

nvm, I still train on fridays like the reservist that I am [laugh] [laugh]

If tonight I see you or you see me, we go lor. Kia kai, mai too liow.Last round, we play

good teamwork cover, swee swee poon pee pee. [thumbsup]

you do recon la..I give up recon liao [laugh]

Blu I lend you media box ai mai.kekkeke. [laugh][laugh]

No need lah...... these days schedule fa-rk up..... no chance to even turn on my PS3.... I think watch TV also don't have..... sianz..... <_<

If tonight I see you or you see me, we go lor. Kia kai, mai too liow.Last round, we play

good teamwork cover, swee swee poon pee pee. [thumbsup]

sure one la..if I play medic, I cover swee swee..if I play assault I chiong in front [thumbsup]

No need lah...... these days schedule fa-rk up..... no chance to even turn on my PS3.... I think watch TV also don't have..... sianz..... <_<

wah..your sheng li cho tua liao ah? [thumbsup]

i take gu li kang one.... every month fixed.... but take gu li kang means must see boss face every day..... and these days schedule fa-rk up coz kena arrow new assignment.... cannot say no sm more.... but I just need sm time to settle things and build a new schedule lah....

ah dey bro..sama sama la..everyday see people face..

I am on leave somemore worked till 4am this morning..woke up at 7 piah till now take breather..

relac bro, weekend is here

later I go nap, run, then tonight can piak piah..BC2

Hopefully tonite can catch u in action covering MO's ar-se.... [:p]

join lar..conquest I dunno wat's going on also..just hide and wait for the flags to convert niah..I follow my squad to attack, at the back flag lost..lol..can play very long [laugh]