Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Can one, later I tell you how. BC2is me on and off one lah, can play I play,cannot, work lor. my oppit very the wat one la, everything monitored.. nvm, I still train on fridays like the reservist that I am [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Fwah... so fast another thread. Haiz...didn't get a chance to contribute to the last page of PS3 (2) Selamat Hari Raya to DJ, Sardin and Introz!!! Happy holiday to the rest of the bros Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Can one, later I tell you how. BC2is me on and off one lah, can play I play,cannot, work lor. alright bro, I go koon liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Nbz,cho kan aneh kang kor. No need lah...... these days schedule fa-rk up..... no chance to even turn on my PS3.... I think watch TV also don't have..... sianz..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Fwah... so fast another thread. Haiz...didn't get a chance to contribute to the last page of PS3 (2) Selamat Hari Raya to DJ, Sardin and Introz!!! Happy holiday to the rest of the bros [wave] happy holidays bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 No worries one, you chiong, I will cover you one. I honestly don't give a fark about the socres or awards etc...it's enjoying the company i play with. sure one la..if I play medic, I cover swee swee..if I play assault I chiong in front Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Fwah... so fast another thread. Haiz...didn't get a chance to contribute to the last page of PS3 (2) Selamat Hari Raya to DJ, Sardin and Introz!!! Happy holiday to the rest of the bros U flying off this week? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 same same lah, who no need see CB face one? I once a month have to attend some CB meeting some more, kong yeah soh. kong until want to koon liow. i take gu li kang one.... every month fixed.... but take gu li kang means must see boss face every day..... and these days schedule fa-rk up coz kena arrow new assignment.... cannot say no sm more.... but I just need sm time to settle things and build a new schedule lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 No worries one, you chiong, I will cover you one. I honestly don't give a fark about the socres or awards etc...it's enjoying the company i play with. But I like collecting trophies lei...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Quite fun really. join lar..conquest I dunno wat's going on also..just hide and wait for the flags to convert niah..I follow my squad to attack, at the back flag lost..lol..can play very long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 U flying off this week? ya... flying sunday. sianz.... this week super busy. so many things piling up already.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Next time you come, I give you all my military badges. [laugh] But I like collecting trophies lei...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 ya... flying sunday. sianz.... this week super busy. so many things piling up already.... Ok man..... have a good trip..... dun sian too many xmm hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 (edited) Ok man..... have a good trip..... dun sian too many xmm hor.... thanks. this place no xmm lah Edited September 9, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Quite fun really. The thrilling part is in capturing the flag..... but I can't rem how to capture flag already...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 thanks. this place no xmm lah No wonder u say sianz...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 u muz jumped and knifed the flag to capture Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 u muz jumped and knifed the flag to capture actually for conquest, play lone snipe is good. find a good spot and snipe those trying to capture the flag ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...