Mazdaowner Moderator September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Kekeke.. Paisay cos I heAr ah cow say, he say also so I thot was ah cow's son, cute little bugger, hahaha..wah low, 3-4 I already flat man. Yeah I know, I heard you, I damn farming sure I hit him man, but end up I si, bloody hell, that area sibey pai hoot. Err.... You didn't see me booby trap the area did you? Kekekeke.... That sniper on the top you call in to take out, kekeke.... Headshot Swee Swee. But match you and me, you notice all the MF all dowan to arm mcom, all camp and wait one, knn, they suppose to attack! Saw a few come hide, I f care knife them, nb! I go coon, steam liow. bro, that one my son lah came in late cos he dun wana sleep yet..wah piang 11.30pm liaoz after that I played with rex till3plus, 4 that one round the corner enemy..I had a bird's eye view leh..like watching movie..radio to tell you 12 o'clock round the corner..paiseh my shotgun still bey zhun think you must shoot his face to kill ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Ah Cow baby was with him, can hear. My BT gone. Paisay. I buay tong, was damn tired after gym session. Kumsia for the game, good fight for a 2 man squad. later saw Rex Come and join us, bit I was already very burned out from my training. Eyh, donno, when you told me got on in front, I fired, he was in my sight, end up I kana whack, 3 times, I knife the fellow, he never die, I die instead. Donno what's happening, but good match. Kumsia for watching my 6. ... i thought 7th month over le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Kekeke.. Paisay cos I heAr ah cow say, he say also so I thot was ah cow's son, cute little bugger, hahaha..wah low, 3-4 I already flat man. Yeah I know, I heard you, I damn farming sure I hit him man, but end up I si, bloody hell, that area sibey pai hoot. Err.... You didn't see me booby trap the area did you? Kekekeke.... That sniper on the top you call in to take out, kekeke.... Headshot Swee Swee. But match you and me, you notice all the MF all dowan to arm mcom, all camp and wait one, knn, they suppose to attack! Saw a few come hide, I f care knife them, nb! I go coon, steam liow. actually our team quite power leh..the tanks all quite strategic really block off the enemies and you can see the blue triangles on the map blocking off and going after all the spotted enemies..I could see cos I was gunner 1 in one of the tanks in ambush.. after that all downhill already..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 ... i thought 7th month over le? no wonder! 7th month keep getting d/c Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Basket! Kekekeke.. ... i thought 7th month over le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Kekeke... I lut one tank, song song! Ok lah, was damn fun, train track one was very chi khek. Hahaha..Cb, talk about you in that tank, I was using the tank as cover to take shots, all of. Sudden, drive off, kns! I Cheong take cover, you were in that tank. Kekeke.. actually our team quite power leh..the tanks all quite strategic really block off the enemies and you can see the blue triangles on the map blocking off and going after all the spotted enemies..I could see cos I was gunner 1 in one of the tanks in ambush.. after that all downhill already..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Kekeke... I lut one tank, song song! Ok lah, was damn fun, train track one was very chi khek. Hahaha..Cb, talk about you in that tank, I was using the tank as cover to take shots, all of. Sudden, drive off, kns! I Cheong take cover, you were in that tank. Kekeke.. tank not I drive one..I only gunner 1.. last night also first time I use C4.. rex give me tutorial on recon also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Not bad leh, got mentor lah teach you leh. Cannot sleep now, mind thinking want to go BC2. tank not I drive one..I only gunner 1.. last night also first time I use C4.. rex give me tutorial on recon also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 Not bad leh, got mentor lah teach you leh. Cannot sleep now, mind thinking want to go BC2. tonight lor.. funny thing was at this map rex was teaching me how to snipe, then when I turned around, his body lying on floor..kena snipe..when I faced the front again also tio..lol think the enemy sniper must be thinking these two snipers dunno doing wat siah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 See how, I also stoned now, cannot sleep cos got things to do. You two ar, really. He must have been watching too much on snipers from Discovery Channel. [laugh] tonight lor.. funny thing was at this map rex was teaching me how to snipe, then when I turned around, his body lying on floor..kena snipe..when I faced the front again also tio..lol think the enemy sniper must be thinking these two snipers dunno doing wat siah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 If I can, I BT you and teach you some sniping. [:p] tonight lor.. funny thing was at this map rex was teaching me how to snipe, then when I turned around, his body lying on floor..kena snipe..when I faced the front again also tio..lol think the enemy sniper must be thinking these two snipers dunno doing wat siah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 happy hari raya to all! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 10, 2010 Author Share September 10, 2010 What happened to the clan match? i though it was tonight? luckytan, tansrb and i was in at about 10.30pm.....but see no one..... instead we saw ni ni so it is a walkover ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 10, 2010 Author Share September 10, 2010 (edited) Ghost Recon: Future Soldier looks cool sia.... looks like they have improved alot alot Edited September 10, 2010 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 10, 2010 Author Share September 10, 2010 Chio Bu playing BC2 she ordered Medal of Honor too \ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 (edited) Waaa sibei jia lat, long time never join u all for BC2 yesterday play + tat time play squad rush kena jia lat jia lat until made me yest play until 5am with ah cow haiz. Koaz now all of you (tansrb,accord,luckytan & unltd) become professional liao very difficult to catch up should have stay with my retirement. Now must c if copa, sardin, wrx & trebuh skill liao. Unltd thanx for the invite but was playing squad DM with my friends after the game that's y nv play later on. Edited September 11, 2010 by Ni_Ni10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 What happened to the clan match? i though it was tonight? luckytan, tansrb and i was in at about 10.30pm.....but see no one..... instead we saw ni ni so it is a walkover ar? yes walkover, squad leader ah mao say HLS not even 75% full team, win le also sian so ask us all to take pilot training for the night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Waaa sibei jia lat, long time never join u all for BC2 yesterday play + tat time play squad rush kena jia lat jia lat until made me yest play until 5am with ah cow haiz. Koaz now all of you (tansrb,accord,luckytan & unltd) become professional liao very difficult to catch up should have stay with my retirement. Now must c if copa, sardin, wrx & trebuh skill liao. Unltd thanx for the invite but was playing squad DM with my friends after the game that's y nv play later on. LOL he's back. yah u become weaker liao, last few games i play with u u only manage to get ace pin in abt 75% of them, last time is 100% one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...