Unltd 5th Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Waaa sibei jia lat, long time never join u all for BC2 yesterday play + tat time play squad rush kena jia lat jia lat until made me yest play until 5am with ah cow haiz. Koaz now all of you (tansrb,accord,luckytan & unltd) become professional liao very difficult to catch up should have stay with my retirement. Now must c if copa, sardin, wrx & trebuh skill liao. Unltd thanx for the invite but was playing squad DM with my friends after the game that's y nv play later on. BS la, GS say u nv join us cause u scat we collect yr dog tag. I already sheathed my knife Liao, plat already. Now gona get tank plat, 9 gold stars and 45 kills left. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Yo! Tonight what time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Yo! Tonight what time? got wedding dinner tonight leh, shld be reporting in after 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Ok, I'll be there round that time. got wedding dinner tonight leh, shld be reporting in after 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Waaa sibei jia lat, long time never join u all for BC2 yesterday play + tat time play squad rush kena jia lat jia lat until made me yest play until 5am with ah cow haiz. Koaz now all of you (tansrb,accord,luckytan & unltd) become professional liao very difficult to catch up should have stay with my retirement. Now must c if copa, sardin, wrx & trebuh skill liao. Unltd thanx for the invite but was playing squad DM with my friends after the game that's y nv play later on. yo bro, saw that you played till very late..dun wory, my skill noobie level trying out C4 and shotgun niah I went in and thought that the clan match was on so played on my own.. btw, what's this skill level that deteoriates ah?wat does it affect? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 no money Erhem. You where got no money. Got 2 nice and got honey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 I tink I play bc2 2nite after arse match.. Hope can wrap up visiting tonite by 10pm. Been cheonging too much on horse in dynasty warriors, missed driving tank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Anyway fs manage to fit the exhaust tip bought from tabao. Had to weld and cut off the old tip and juz screwed it into the exhaust pipe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 To Trebuh: Hahaha u dun bluff scarely u like them hidden dragon wan to hank me somemore. Im having fainted heart liao. For the skill level i not sure lei mayb u can check with other bros here what i meant was my personel skill of gaming for BC2 lar To Ah cow: Not coming back wan retired again MCF Bro too strong liao for me liao. I now having fainted heart last time. To Unltd: Hahaha no lar not afraid tio knife lar last time tio till sianz stop playing due to abit sian for me so i went haitus lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 11, 2010 Author Share September 11, 2010 yes walkover, squad leader ah mao say HLS not even 75% full team, win le also sian so ask us all to take pilot training for the night. win le also sian? must win first mah i guess you all must have went drinking instead.... i saw ni ni i still think can play soon liao...alas you all never come..... tansrb came to take BT from me at 10+ and rush home just to play leh.... lucjy is not me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 11, 2010 Author Share September 11, 2010 Waaa sibei jia lat, long time never join u all for BC2 yesterday play + tat time play squad rush kena jia lat jia lat until made me yest play until 5am with ah cow haiz. Koaz now all of you (tansrb,accord,luckytan & unltd) become professional liao very difficult to catch up should have stay with my retirement. Now must c if copa, sardin, wrx & trebuh skill liao. Unltd thanx for the invite but was playing squad DM with my friends after the game that's y nv play later on. squad rush yoru team was lousy... not you lar...... i can get nemesis pin in squad rush leh....so this show is not we good... is the other team lousy... you come in l iao... got abit more fight..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 To Trebuh: Hahaha u dun bluff scarely u like them hidden dragon wan to hank me somemore. Im having fainted heart liao. For the skill level i not sure lei mayb u can check with other bros here what i meant was my personel skill of gaming for BC2 lar To Ah cow: Not coming back wan retired again MCF Bro too strong liao for me liao. I now having fainted heart last time. To Unltd: Hahaha no lar not afraid tio knife lar last time tio till sianz stop playing due to abit sian for me so i went haitus lor. lol bro, swear on my shotgun, I am not a pro I also very faint hearted..people knife me I chua tio I saw this screen saying your skill level drop to 0 or something..ask me to train more..nt sure what's that man [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 What happened to the clan match? i though it was tonight? luckytan, tansrb and i was in at about 10.30pm.....but see no one..... instead we saw ni ni so it is a walkover ar? every rush win = gold squad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 win le also sian? must win first mah i guess you all must have went drinking instead.... i saw ni ni i still think can play soon liao...alas you all never come..... tansrb came to take BT from me at 10+ and rush home just to play leh.... lucjy is not me i risked my life and broke the speed limit for you all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 Wah u all good ah... i can only report back to war on monday nite.... now still not at home.... Played with copa on Thursday nite..... got ace pin Wahzz..... my AMF frenly nemesis nini is back.... when ah get to play with u again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 i risked my life and broke the speed limit for you all U mean u tested ur turbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 11, 2010 Author Share September 11, 2010 after soccer....anyone for WAR? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 11, 2010 Share September 11, 2010 U mean u tested ur turbo no la haven collect wowo yet. still with teana ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...