All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

Piece of china crap...ting kept searching when I press movie to play.

I saw 2 guys complaining to the shop wen I was there too.

Haiz, guess use it as a media player to play from USB.

Piece of china crap...ting kept searching when I press movie to play.

I saw 2 guys complaining to the shop wen I was there too.

Haiz, guess use it as a media player to play from USB.

Looks like the server may be down.... I thought got warranty

Warranty is if product spoil rite?

Tis 1 is server?

I not so familiar how it works.. Coz wen I press search, it will show a list of movies & hosting site. I click 1, based on popularity. It juz kept loading, after sometime it go back to menu.

Tis 1 is server?

I not so familiar how it works.. Coz wen I press search, it will show a list of movies & hosting site. I click 1, based on popularity. It juz kept loading, after sometime it go back to menu.

i kena one case liaoz yours before... when buy that time got dragon got tiger... bring home everything cannot

i never trust china stuff anymore...

Tis 1 is server?

Sounds similar to what I experience before. Check your setup also.

If cannot, just bring back say spoil cannot play Lor. If they insist can, ask them do it there and then to show u lor

i kena one case liaoz yours before... when buy that time got dragon got tiger... bring home everything cannot

i never trust china stuff anymore...

That's y I only bring for u all cheap items only so if spoil also not that bad

Yar lor... Nnb at sitex say till like sibeh power. They show the content pg which shows the posters of all the latest movie. Juz nd to click to play, so I told them u click 1 movie I wanna see.

Then they give excuses say Ohh here at expo cannot landless slow la.

I'm clicking on 1 hk drama, it buffers up to 91% then say network error..knn.

Played 3 matches on BO.

1st match - 1 kill 10 death

2nd match - 3 kill 9 death

3rd match - 7 kills 16 death..

beh pai leh..played 3 matches nia then start to have slight headache..

Played 3 matches on BO.

1st match - 1 kill 10 death

2nd match - 3 kill 9 death

3rd match - 7 kills 16 death..

beh pai leh..played 3 matches nia then start to have slight headache..

So how is your media box? Can?

GS: Media player cannot, i suspect might b the TP link powelink adaptor, coz i tried connect to PS3. It can log in to PSN but took forever to do a software update in BO. tis adaptor isit plug & play or need to install software 1? coz got a small CD inside.

LP: I tink can use as USB player, coz got slots behind & instruction manual say can..but bit kuku if the primary purpose cannot be done. I tink those standalone player cost much cheaper at $50+

My iphone still virgin, version 4.1 (8B117), Can JB or not?

Yar lor... Nnb at sitex say till like sibeh power. They show the content pg which shows the posters of all the latest movie. Juz nd to click to play, so I told them u click 1 movie I wanna see.

Then they give excuses say Ohh here at expo cannot landless slow la.

I'm clicking on 1 hk drama, it buffers up to 91% then say network error..knn.

i think you better return asap. Tell them cant download shows as promised. return money pls