Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

the new korea dictator look like you. are you him in disguise??

You have not seen him before leh.

Hmm...you go buy an Estima, got lobang I call you.

Dun think so. They will work out another set of loan. Its like using ah long to tup ah long situation but at least no one is going to splash paint on the statue of liberty.

lol that's true...with time running short...v interesting...if default (likely impossible), COE crash? no?

Can do la. Then come January, go dekit and revert to stock.

After inspection, go back workshop and reinstall back. [laugh]

I think I will just remove the switch for the DRL and claim it's there for asthetic purposes and will never be switched on.. as for the rest, i can dekit on my own [laugh]

So ice do already har? [sly]

That one confirm pass inspection unless your speaker is 20 inch mounted on car roof. [laugh]

So ice do already har? [sly]

That one confirm pass inspection unless your speaker is 20 inch mounted on car roof. [laugh]

Till now I'm still contemplating which head unit to change to. Both P80 and 9887 are old models, but they are the only two newest models left that have active crossovers. I don't want to spend a few Ks on a DVD HU and processor.

Worst comes to worst, I sell everything, get a simple HU with USB function and re-use my component speakers can liao haha.

Till now I'm still contemplating which head unit to change to. Both P80 and 9887 are old models, but they are the only two newest models left that have active crossovers. I don't want to spend a few Ks on a DVD HU and processor.

Worst comes to worst, I sell everything, get a simple HU with USB function and re-use my component speakers can liao haha.

Hey, there is a MU tonight at 2100hrs, 301 Canberra Road with SM guys. Who is keen? Go to the WHO IS PLAYING SOCCERMANAGER THREAD for updates.

Personally, I have used both P80 and 9887 head units before. My preference goes to P80. Somehow I find that the quality is better. :D

Hey, there is a MU tonight at 2100hrs, 301 Canberra Road with SM guys. Who is keen? Go to the WHO IS PLAYING SOCCERMANAGER THREAD for updates.

Where is this 301 Canberra Road? Sounds very near our houses. :D

same place the last time. Only place with decent car park, toilet, table and drinks. [laugh]

Ok will check out the thread later :D

Personally, I have used both P80 and 9887 head units before. My preference goes to P80. Somehow I find that the quality is better. :D

I'm skeptical about getting the P80 because of the motorized face.. My current HU is having problems with the motorized face (can't open fully by itself) that's why I'm leaning towards 9887 which has a fold down face. Ultimately both suck because they don't have built in USB support. [laugh]