Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Maybe you pm me your number. Better coordination of MU next time.

You where got no car? Thought the last time round we saw you in a ......... [:p]

85896044 [;)]

Chances will be higher if you change your avatar [laugh] [laugh]

Anyway too late now, this one already in print into our brain and relate you to him [:/]

at least im not vulgar to point middle finger :D

85896044 [;)]

Is this your real number?

You post like that whole world knows how to contact you already..... [:p]

[;)]

you know i dont do meet ups....

was just adding post count.

hahahahah :D[laugh]

I remember you said this before. :D

Nice to meet some nice people yesterday. Thank you for inviting me.

I was a bit skeptical about going yesterday and a few times I wanted to turn back and just forget it. But since I said I would come hence I went ahead. Sorry I don't talk much.

I guess it was really a mistake for intruding this thread as I really am not welcome at all. Every single word I said I get sarcasm reply. Life is already full of complications. Just when I wanted to find a place to get some mental balance. I ended up getting in a complicated cyber bickering.

This will be the last post from a unwanted pest intruder.

Signing out from this thread forever.

Honeybee

Hi dear, dun get disheartened.. It was a pleasure meeting u and a new fren found..

Enjoy ur trip~

Not me [bigcry][bigcry]

It was feverboi joke, he said chey! [laugh]

All your fault....you will now REPENT!!!!

Honeybee, no offence, and at least you are not a gayboyinacopen......

Take it easy as the fellas dun mean any harm....Do hope you continue chatting with who you ahve met and dun let this experience smear you.

Yes, this place definitely gives mental balance...see J22...healing al.... [:p]

oh btw, i no car also, but hor...i wun be seen dead in a copen [:p] ....jk!

Have a good break

Edited by RadX

All your fault....you will now REPENT!!!!

Honeybee, no offence, and at least you are not a gayboyinacopen......

Take it easy as the fellas dun mean any harm....Do hope you continue chatting with who you ahve met and dun let this experience smear you.

Yes, this place definitely gives mental balance...see J22...healing al.... [:p]

oh btw, i no car also, but hor...i wun be seen dead in a copen [:p] ....jk!

Have a good break

You no car? :wacko: My foot! [laugh]

Your fleet of cars (lambonini, porsche, farlali, notso fair lady etc) is comparable to and of the same magnitude as the overcrowded HDB car parks.

Me not keyboard warrior :)

I know you no keyboard warrior..We met before at Kallang...But not wise to post your number openly in forum. That is why we got PM. [:p]

Hi dear, dun get disheartened.. It was a pleasure meeting u and a new fren found..

Enjoy ur trip~

Sis, you need to give her sisterly love with many hugs and kisses...... [laugh]

I know you no keyboard warrior..We met before at Kallang...But not wise to post your number openly in forum. That is why we got PM. [:p]

i transparency 101%...no tinting