Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 need to, cause i support WP not PAP. different is, i support WP and not other opposition nia hack even the motivators got quiet a lot of WP supporter. then hw come ur area the rate still so high ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 then hw come ur area the rate still so high ? my area WP come meh?? read lah.. i only support WP not other party. plus, you say until machiam i represent 1/2 the jurong population Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 aiya maybe they dun like girl they like women Maybe they are gheys.. must be careful.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 the boston tea party ? Nah. I belong to the Republicans. We make the liberals sweat recently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Aiya we meet her for kopi then you and RadX continued to burn her in here, of course she faster siam la.. sigh.. we rarely have girls to join us for meetup and you have to scare her off You got her number right? Or linging? Get her back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 You got her number right? Or linging? Get her back. Ya I have her number. Next MU then we jio her out again ba. Who's the next to organize? The last MU was a resounding success! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Ya I have her number. Next MU then we jio her out again ba. Who's the next to organize? The last MU was a resounding success! yah.....send my apology...if she was offended, and as you noe, we at MCF are v casual, and relaxed with aone another Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 yah.....send my apology...if she was offended, and as you noe, we at MCF are v casual, and relaxed with aone another casual = vulgar relaxed = anal Yes, we can!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Ya I have her number. Next MU then we jio her out again ba. Who's the next to organize? The last MU was a resounding success! next one should be robo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 I just added myself as Friend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 my area WP come meh?? read lah.. i only support WP not other party. plus, you say until machiam i represent 1/2 the jurong population coz ur fever virus can spread to the whole jurong population Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Maybe they are gheys.. must be careful.. then u better wear 2 underwear when u mu with them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Nah. I belong to the Republicans. We make the liberals sweat recently. u not belong to the empire who overthrow the old republic ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Ya I have her number. Next MU then we jio her out again ba. Who's the next to organize? The last MU was a resounding success! Yuan turn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 coz ur fever virus can spread to the whole jurong population might as well say i spread to whole world and control the world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 casual = vulgar relaxed = anal Yes, we can!! 打是疼,骂是爱! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 casual = vulgar relaxed = anal Yes, we can!! Can we do it ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 I just added myself as Friend. Gosh, you cannot get along with yourself in the past ?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...