Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

need to, cause i support WP not PAP. [laugh]

different is, i support WP and not other opposition nia [:p]

hack even the motivators got quiet a lot of WP supporter.

then hw come ur area the rate still so high ?

my area WP come meh?? :o

read lah.. i only support WP not other party.

plus, you say until machiam i represent 1/2 the jurong population

Aiya we meet her for kopi then you and RadX continued to burn her in here, of course she faster siam la.. sigh.. we rarely have girls to join us for meetup and you have to scare her off <_<

You got her number right? Or linging?

Get her back. :D

You got her number right? Or linging?

Get her back. :D

Ya I have her number. Next MU then we jio her out again ba. Who's the next to organize? The last MU was a resounding success! [laugh]

yah.....send my apology...if she was offended, and as you noe, we at MCF are v casual, and relaxed with aone another

casual = vulgar

relaxed = anal

Yes, we can!!

next one should be robo :ph34r:

my area WP come meh?? :o

read lah.. i only support WP not other party.

plus, you say until machiam i represent 1/2 the jurong population

coz ur fever virus can spread to the whole jurong population [laugh]