Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

sure boh,

my company collect DHL package on weekend loh

my 'packages' regardless day/time need to come....wait rot [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

sure boh,

my company collect DHL package on weekend loh

personal stuff they dun, few time they arrive sat but wait till Monday then deliver. I also put office address.

you another one...u wan the mgr no?? :wub::wub:

what i do is track.... then when they say

departing SG, means departing Changi

then arrived at delivery ctr, means at Jalan Tukang...

then, i call arrange...

so many times, the fella dunno, but we can monitor n tell them accordingly

sat no work lah, no hurry!

sat is we hoime, so better delivery come duh..

they have 3 delivery times, 10-1pm 3-5pm, 7-10pm...so you decide which shift you wan

DHL express don't deliver packages on weekends la kotek [laugh]

I find fedex more reliable and much faster..

Wednesday send out from us. Friday noon reach Singapore sat noon deliver to my house Liao

eh same lah...the same farking plane flies.....so if got ash cloud... you ll also.. [laugh][laugh]

they do...u hv to call them...how many times i call mgr....i almost dating her..she sound chio... [laugh][laugh] and she on speed dial..

they do deliver...any excuses, tell me, i call the mgr :wub::wub:

Lai lai what's her number?? Anyway my package delivered liao yeah!

I hate Fedex invoices la.. DHL invoices are neater and easier to understand.

Hello.....[wave]

When TAM? [laugh]

eh same lah...the same farking plane flies.....so if got ash cloud... you ll also.. [laugh][laugh]

assuming that the macro factors are cooperative. ok rar fedex seems to like me more. :D[:p]

I hate Fedex invoices la.. DHL invoices are neater and easier to understand.

[laugh] [laugh] ok rar... i think both are alright.. my ex company uses both, i see DHL's i see till blur blur.. fedex seems easier thou. but both are timely to bill also