Babyt 4th Gear November 28, 2010 Share November 28, 2010 just try lor...its not expensive also right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched November 29, 2010 Share November 29, 2010 Was thinking to try but after the feedbk here..better skip... Go there try le then can come here b!tch about the food.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 29, 2010 Share November 29, 2010 just try lor...its not expensive also right? very expensive considering the quality of the food... carl jr much better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged November 29, 2010 Share November 29, 2010 v poor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 I went to try their 1/4 pounder. The bread is not your usual sesame bun and the patty is square. Other than that, it tastes very normal. McD $2 Cheeseburger is better. Regret not reading this thread before I went, otherwise i will try the beef chilli. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 I went to try their 1/4 pounder. The bread is not your usual sesame bun and the patty is square. Other than that, it tastes very normal. McD $2 Cheeseburger is better. Regret not reading this thread before I went, otherwise i will try the beef chilli. I tried the biggest burger at the JP branch... the meat was ok but the bread just crumbles and disintegrates itself, v irritating cos i ended up holding on to the patty, not the bread most of the time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joannalymlym Neutral Newbie December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 very expensive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Tried Wendy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 3383312[/url]'] my fren tried the original, he said dry and not good. i ate the spicy version, i tot its ok to me...i wouldnt mind eat again. actually wendy's stuff r edible but not exciting. my fren said the smoothie sucks. i went to liat tower and the staff r damm slow thus the long queue. Nex also jialat.. Hahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 1) Popeye 2) Arnold 3) KFC 4) Ke Ai Ji . . . . 78) Some neighbourhood kopi tiam that sell fried chicken . 99) Wendy & texas chicken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Wow, actually founder of Wendy came from KFC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urbanfade Clutched November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Wat abt TEXAS chicken? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 A&W da best sigh.. Bolehland no more serving rootbeer in mug liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Wat abt TEXAS chicken? not bad, the chicken pretty good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Mary brown? Bolehland alot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 Mary brown? Bolehland alot 'Red Rooster' of Australia ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 1) Popeye 2) Arnold 3) KFC 4) Ke Ai Ji . . . . 78) Some neighbourhood kopi tiam that sell fried chicken . 99) Wendy & texas chicken LOL u got eat one or not. Texas chicken is better than popeye, KFC, ke ai ji. Arnold i admit i've never eaten before. Wendy is really rubbish food though. Dunno why pple eat it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 i wouldn't mind more outlets of texas chicken. but dam unhealthy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...