Vulcann 6th Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 (edited) For those who has have maids at home, do note... http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ils_online.html STOMPer Mr_Nique_84 was disgusted when he read about a maid who posted sexy pictures of herself online. She had also revealed her employer's details, like their address and their schedules. According to the article (Sep 26), 22-year-old Myanmar maid, Sarad, secretly used her employer's son's handphone to take the pictures in the master bedroom when no one was in. She also had the password to the computer, which she had possibly obtained from observing the 10-year-old boy. She then posted her pictures on popular social networking site, Facebook. On the website, she described herself as a University student who loved to create trouble for others. Her employer, Mr Lin, 48-year-old sales manager, was enraged when someone alerted him to the maid's online antics. He said she had been very considerate and sensitive to their needs up till the recent one month where she appeared troubled and could not concentrate on her job. Apparently, the maid had fallen in love with someone via the website, but later fell out after a dispute. Two days after he found out, Mr Lin sent the maid back to Myanmar. Her contract was due to end in Febuary next year. The STOMPer writes in an email (Oct 3): "This is to tell everyone... A maid not only will go out with foreign workers... They even lie to their employer... "She used her employer's son's mobile phone when he was at school, stole passwords to access the employer's computer to use Facebook. "She uploaded sexy photos online and flirted, even gave her employer's schedules on who is around. This is as bad as giving out her employer's address to a stranger. "Who was her fling on Facebook? Someone she had not met before... "This is terrible and dangerous... I simply feel disgusted." maid_from_hell_she_posts_sexy_pics_and_employers_details_online.html Edited October 4, 2010 by Vulcann ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 looks alrite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Wah, swee leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 not too bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 not too bad dun say i stingy... $40 short time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Whether a person is a maid or an employer...both are still humans. If a person is bad at heart....no matter what nationality, that person will turn out to be disappointing. This applies to Sinkie as well as maids and everyone else. I, too have encounter ..'not so ideal maids' before but when I my current Indon maid, who is truly sincere in her work attitude and has shown me traits of a 'good person' at heart, I too have gone out of my way to help her in life too. My maid started out unable to speak much English much less than a sentence that one can make out. But I had sent her to an Indonesian school to up grade her English and computer skills , that till this day she is proficient in Words, Excel and basic computer skills...and her english is almost as good as any Filo too. And for the issue about handphone, I gave her a good Nokia phone too and brand new spare battery too. Will I fear that she will 'mis-use' her skills... Just like TS case? No. Simply becos it all lie in the very type of person, you have from the onset to begin with. My maid had shown her grattide to me too by performing well in her house work, good behaviour and had shown honesty beyond reproach in regard to monetary matters, just as much as I had gone on to 'help her in little ways ' in her life as she was deserving of a much better life too, if she decides to return home one day. It is always said...the ability to tell that a person has a good heart, lies in that, one has a good heart to begin with too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 not too bad your avatar better la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 If i the employer ah..i check whether the son got serviced by the maid or not... maid look so slutty.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Maybe SBF already got FR there for reference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 note - the employer only sent her back to the agent which means she is still in Singapore waiting to be employed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 If i the employer ah..i check whether the son got serviced by the maid or not... maid look so slutty.. you mean son so young tat maid has to feed milk on him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 dun say i stingy... $40 short time... look at her ...... $60 to $80 can lar....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 look at her ...... $60 to $80 can lar....... $80 a day.....tats $2400 a mth lei. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 look at her ...... $60 to $80 can lar....... overnight $120 lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 (edited) oh yeah she looks alright... i like the design of her bra Edited October 4, 2010 by Beehive3783 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Not bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Nowadays this kind of babydoll-big-eye pose very popular huh. Think actual person maybe so so only..... CAT60 haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 overnight $120 lor without rubber coating the cost could be double hor........ for it is easy for her to get pregnant or HIV .....oops... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...