Renovation Cost

Robo

give u 10 years to save up ur CPF [laugh]

still need to pay for the current one leh....

pure savings cannot make 1 affordable la..

correct diversification can. :D

still need to pay for the current one leh....

pure savings cannot make 1 affordable la..

correct diversification can. :D

learnt from ur idol, SLA and the SIA persons lah embazz how many millions [laugh][laugh]

nah... remember the APB guy? he's da man! [laugh]

I live in song song jurong leh...

you drive Golf, i drive lancer [laugh]

ur lancer heavy mod one. veryon engines with 4 super-charger and 4 turbo-charger who better [laugh]

but all end up kanna caught, it those that never appear in the news that we must learnt from [laugh][laugh]

yupz. den again... this kinda thing dun do better.. [laugh]

ur lancer heavy mod one. veryon engines with 4 super-charger and 4 turbo-charger who better [laugh]

that one is Yuan lah..

Anyway, speaking of car, what you think of Opel MPV?? the 1.8cc one. on photo look bigger than Wish and Stream.

that one is Yuan lah..

Anyway, speaking of car, what you think of Opel MPV?? the 1.8cc one. on photo look bigger than Wish and Stream.

u and yuan peas in the same pods lah.

anyway why r u looking at MPV?

which one Zafira?

confirm getting or not dun waste our time lah [laugh][:p]

Edited by Sleepy-T

u and yuan peas in the same pods lah.

No lah. my one fullyt stock...

err... except for tire. change when burst. [laugh]

anyway why r u looking at MPV?

confirm getting or not dun waste our time lah [laugh][:p]

haha.. not confirm. my heart still go to Sedan... [bigcry]

Reason being, my 2 kids are now 3 and 1 mah.. think in 2 years time, 5 and 3 cannot sit on lap liao.. and if got money, might employ maid or try 3rd child. so MPV might be a good ideal.

plus was thinking, i dont treat them as MPV but rather a SUV with option for 7 seater [:p]

yeah. Zafira

Edited by Joseph22

Reason being, my 2 kids are now 3 and 1 mah.. think in 2 years time, 5 and 3 cannot sit on lap liao.. and if got money, might employ maid or try 3rd child. so MPV might be a good ideal.

plus was thinking, i dont treat them as MPV but rather a SUV with option for 7 seater [:p]

yeah. Zafira

if so why dun u consider vanguard. Rav4 with 7 seater.

then u will be like those ah beng driving MPV and act like sportcar [laugh][;)]

yeah. Zafira

nice car... seriously.. i quite like it

if so why dun u consider vanguard. Rav4 with 7 seater.

then u will be like those ah beng driving MPV and act like sportcar [laugh][;)]

notice the other 2 choice for comparision. 1.8cc [laugh]

was thinking of 308SW but EOL liao [bigcry]

nice car... seriously.. i quite like it

i think carefully first.

yesterday was telling my wife, she take my car go work. i go buy a 2nd hand car (maybe mit I [laugh] ) cause she sometime knock off at 11pm. i wait at her workplace till i mad liao.

notice the other 2 choice for comparision. 1.8cc [laugh]

was thinking of 308SW but EOL liao [bigcry]

well that will be in 2 years time,

there will be newer model launching during these period.

when the time come then go look then u will have a better picture of what u really want