Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 STOMPer Hamsterlover said this woman argued with the staff at a restaurant at Bugis Junction for about an hour and called a security guard after apparently being served a pizza with burnt cheese on it. Said the STOMPer: "This happened at about 9pm at Bugis Junction yesterday (Oct 16), at one of the restaurants in the basement. "This ridiculous woman was complaining about her pizza that had black (burnt) cheese and that it tasted and looked like rubber. "This was not the first time she had done this, as I overheard the conversation between the staff at the restuarant. "She argued all the way until 10pm when I was about to finish my food and she was still there complaining! "Initially she was complaining to a staff member, and I witnessed that the staff member replied to her nicely, trying to 'pacify' her, but she became even fierce and threatened to call the security. "This was the photo taken from my dining table when she was complaining to the guard. "This was my third time going to this restuarant and the service there is good as compared to other average restaurants. "However it was rather obvious that this woman was there to make a scene and asking for trouble." I'm not the Stomper but I've seen this Indian woman a couple of months back also around Bugis area pulling the same stunt in an eating establishment. She was also wearing the same blue colour flower dress but in this pic she has a table cloth wrapped around her. It seems she would strike during the weekend, with no shop manager or owner in sight. She would have her fill and after that pull this kinda stunt. Last time I saw her she would first enjoy her meal, dan make a scene, made a partial payment and took off. Leaving the staff to pay for the rest of it. If you know of anyone who opens or work in a restaurant in Bugis area, do not serve this woman. Or if you see her pull such a stunt, call the Police. The staff dun dare to call the Police cos the owner or manager is not around and she got away with it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 Wah... need alot endurance to complain so long.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cootie-Monster Neutral Newbie October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 Reminds me of the 2 sisters who got banned from NTUC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 Reminds me of the 2 sisters who got banned from NTUC Some ppl do go to that extend ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2010 Author Share October 23, 2010 Wah... need alot endurance to complain so long.. Of course lah. Eat full full already mah. Full of energy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 (edited) if free-load at my food court sure kena whacked by my fellas Edited October 23, 2010 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 STOMPer Hamsterlover said this woman argued with the staff at a restaurant at Bugis Junction for about an hour and called a security guard after apparently being served a pizza with burnt cheese on it. Said the STOMPer: "This happened at about 9pm at Bugis Junction yesterday (Oct 16), at one of the restaurants in the basement. "This ridiculous woman was complaining about her pizza that had black (burnt) cheese and that it tasted and looked like rubber. "This was not the first time she had done this, as I overheard the conversation between the staff at the restuarant. "She argued all the way until 10pm when I was about to finish my food and she was still there complaining! "Initially she was complaining to a staff member, and I witnessed that the staff member replied to her nicely, trying to 'pacify' her, but she became even fierce and threatened to call the security. "This was the photo taken from my dining table when she was complaining to the guard. "This was my third time going to this restuarant and the service there is good as compared to other average restaurants. "However it was rather obvious that this woman was there to make a scene and asking for trouble." I'm not the Stomper but I've seen this Indian woman a couple of months back also around Bugis area pulling the same stunt in an eating establishment. She was also wearing the same blue colour flower dress but in this pic she has a table cloth wrapped around her. It seems she would strike during the weekend, with no shop manager or owner in sight. She would have her fill and after that pull this kinda stunt. Last time I saw her she would first enjoy her meal, dan make a scene, made a partial payment and took off. Leaving the staff to pay for the rest of it. If you know of anyone who opens or work in a restaurant in Bugis area, do not serve this woman. Or if you see her pull such a stunt, call the Police. The staff dun dare to call the Police cos the owner or manager is not around and she got away with it. hmmmmm................. too bad she got no credit cards to throw ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 It seems she would strike during the weekend, with no shop manager or owner in sight. She would have her fill and after that pull this kinda stunt. Last time I saw her she would first enjoy her meal, dan make a scene, made a partial payment and took off. Leaving the staff to pay for the rest of it. If you know of anyone who opens or work in a restaurant in Bugis area, do not serve this woman. Or if you see her pull such a stunt, call the Police. The staff dun dare to call the Police cos the owner or manager is not around and she got away with it. A real freeloader alright... when this gets around other restaurants would probably become alert to her tricks... quite a poor disguise of her true intention as well - if the food is lousy enough for her to kick up a fuss then why on earth would she finish it first? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2010 Author Share October 23, 2010 hmmmmm................. too bad she got no credit cards to throw ...... Underneath that table cloth, she has a lot of weight to throw round. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2010 Author Share October 23, 2010 A real freeloader alright... when this gets around other restaurants would probably become alert to her tricks... quite a poor disguise of her true intention as well - if the food is lousy enough for her to kick up a fuss then why on earth would she finish it first? Exactly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 im supporting those outlet to do the NTUC way, place a "ban" notice, place a damn huge picture of her damn face with the ban notice... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maldini03 1st Gear October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 World Best customer service requires World best customers. Vice versa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 maybe she got a famous food blog?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 nth better to do... not as if the waiter dun wan change for her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 she should be banned like the ntuc sisters. dog & xxxx not allowed to enter! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 if i'm the manager or the one taking charge, i'll serve her another plate FOC, with loads of "extra ingredients" that way, both parties will be happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 "famous" food blogger again issit? hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 23, 2010 Share October 23, 2010 wah lau eh... argue 1 hr in the hope of getting a free meal?? bloody cheapskate! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...