My Red Devil

Yuri96

You got no business toking here, you only drive a PATHETIC PROTON.

What I do to you? Why look down on people who drives proton?

yuri96=evo96=japan96

see the similarity?

wtf.... now Japan96 also a poser.

we already have driftking, leepee. the grad who bought a merc, min-itx, calforniaferrari, the koup spokeman. now add another japan96.

kns... how many more are posers? own up.

but why he wanna clone and still use "96" in all his nicks ? this point i seriously don't get it.. i still love driftking

maybe he wanna do a 69 but ended up doing a 96...which in this case is means own self do own self (cos each facing away from each other)....EPIC FAILED!!!

Ya kana MY Mata too lor. I was in the Custom at MY there then a Mata knock on my window and said where is your seatbelt than i was like sh1t sure kana Summon Again! than i was like Please let me go 1 time..... than after many times he let me go luckk arh... Piss off....

one more incident i was at Orchard waiting for the Traffic light than a BMW Z4 stop and look at my Car like was going to race with me so wat to do? i race with him... HEHEHE he pick up faster than me but his car is big and cant cut through other rides and others was blocking him i got through and stop at the next Traffic light, i look at him again than the driver GF was like scolding him LOL he dont dare to look back.

that time at MY i was juz driving happily to Desaru suddenly a few Peroudua come race with me sia, at first i though was day light robbery than i speed up my car to 180km/h -_- Peroudua cant reach 180km'h HEHEH....

From experience those Z4s are overated - Seen them getting chiet left right centre from all kinds of makes. Z4s doesn't seem to have much power ..........

from what experience? you drive them on extended period of times or you are the one chiet-ing them all the time? lol.

your car faster than 6.6seconds for 0-100km/h?

i wasn't there to experience what you experience though.. but i've hear and seen some cases whereby cars try to outrun exotic cars and sports cars when theirs are just soup up family sedans.. lancerlutions and wrx-prezas and many more(no offence to mcfers here driving these models)... yes the fact is that they're in front.. but are drivers in the other car even trying to match them? they probably prefer to sit comfortably in their SPORTS car and let others who appreciate such beauty admire it..

Edited by Melvinnn

Ya kana MY Mata too lor. I was in the Custom at MY there then a Mata knock on my window and said where is your seatbelt than i was like sh1t sure kana Summon Again! than i was like Please let me go 1 time..... than after many times he let me go luckk arh... Piss off....

one more incident i was at Orchard waiting for the Traffic light than a BMW Z4 stop and look at my Car like was going to race with me so wat to do? i race with him... HEHEHE he pick up faster than me but his car is big and cant cut through other rides and others was blocking him i got through and stop at the next Traffic light, i look at him again than the driver GF was like scolding him LOL he dont dare to look back.

that time at MY i was juz driving happily to Desaru suddenly a few Peroudua come race with me sia, at first i though was day light robbery than i speed up my car to 180km/h -_- Peroudua cant reach 180km'h HEHEH....

Z4 big meh? 2 dr coupe leh... wat talking you sia....