Krado Clutched November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Wait and see lah!! I going to turbocharge the engine adding it to 155Bhp see I show Suzuki taillamp or not! Btw next year end I will change my ride to BMW 325i convertible Ask the person who owns these cars: 1) Audi R8 i sell my R8 to buy that R8 My R8 goes for a servicing is about SGD7k So i keeping My R8 to drive and Renting my A4 2) Nissan 370Z Roadster Want to rent my Nissan 370Z roadster Please arh who wants to rent my: Nissan 370Z Roadster 3) Toyota Celica My toyota celica got scratch My mum has a Celica 2005 Edition 4) Mitsubishi Evo X my mitsubishi EVO X got scratch Where u modify the Headlamps i want do it for my EVO X Erm sry where did u see i dont hav a Evo X in my Collection Ralliart oni 5) Audi A4 Want to rent my Nissan 370Z roadster and A4 and R8 Please arh who wants to rent my Audi A4 2000CC So i keeping My R8 to drive and Renting my A4 out at 1.1k 6) BMW M3 Convertible BMW M3 Series Convertible Grey Reg. Number ET1B I owned A M3 series and is on rent now 7) Kia Picanto Picanto 600$ 1 month 8) Mitsubishi Lancer Ex Ralliart Get Lancer Ex Ralliart la i currently driving 1 very stable the Spring Gud From Evo turn into Lancer EX... now come M3 turn into 325......... Everyday new crap from you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Simply childish..from the way you post, I believe you are those drivers who drives dangerously on the streets thinking that ppl wanna race with you...180km on Malaysia road is no big deal btw..Nothing to be proud of...You P plate?? His car meh? I don't believe someone making $12155 a month can only afford a Lancer RubbishArt Crap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftee Clutched November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 i suspect the gf ask him dun race cause not worth it...can buy 2 of his rallimart +1..... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 $12155 a mnth.. i will buy a condom.......inium Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fictionaire 3rd Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 I dont understand talk of the town up north? u mean people are talking abt my ride?? The new proton inspiria. Anyway don't mind me being blunt, your car looks as though it has been vandalized by a mix of artist and young punks. Loud and chaotic. Yea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 so Japan96 is Yuri96? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fictionaire 3rd Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 (edited) Wait and see lah!! I going to turbocharge the engine adding it to 155Bhp see I show Suzuki taillamp or not! Btw next year end I will change my ride to BMW 325i convertible I have an evo X (without the need for stickers) and I don't talk so much. What a c0ck. Get an evo, then come in and talk. Edited November 2, 2010 by Fictionaire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 omg yuri96 u very smart. u fooled all the uncles in here that u really own a car. I respect u! can i have your number, i would like to treat u dinner! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 so Japan96 is Yuri96? we should probably have a sticky thread listing the accounts linking to the same person... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 I nominate you as the official "dua kang" (aka "big hole") spotter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Majordan 2nd Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 i almost mistaken it for an Inspira Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 so Japan96 is Yuri96? Aiya i wonder why my house Carpark has a Chrysler 300C and BMW 7 and 5 series 2 Audi A4 S-line, all of them dont kana scratch! But why Mine. Ya talking abt that the owner of the Audi A4 owns a BMW 3 series coupe before his is the worst case his wind screen headlamps read lamps all kana smash http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3434310 Steering wheel cover and if ur house there got crazy ppl like to scratch people cars u better buy a fake CCTV u know those FAKE 1 U CAN GET IT IN MUSTAFA less then 10$ my Nissan 370z Roadster got scratch. My toyota celica got scratch my mitsubishi EVO X got scratch. My Neighbours BMW got smash The wind screen headlamp read lamp read glass got all smash. A new Lexus L350 bonnet got hit bended SAD lor http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3217159 You decide. ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unitek 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 headlamp read lamp???? Lexus L350???? i think my 8 yr old child can write better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 ok both posts are equally incomprehendable, and poster does sound like young boy from previous posts. Maybe he ripped photos from somewhere.. any LMC members can verify? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kish1313 Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 soliddddd car!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 but this fella over here with 109bhp or 124bhp (give u benefit of the doubt lah) Lancer EX 1.5 can talk so much c*ck about racing others. School holidays coming already... be prepared... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maldini03 1st Gear November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3434310 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3217159 You decide. ;) BMW 3 series coupe before his is the worst case his wind screen headlamps read lamps all kana smash BMW got smash The wind screen headlamp read lamp read glass got all smash. You are a pro!!!!! My deepest respect!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 KNN...your stickers are over killed!!! Lookd damn ugly... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...