My Red Devil

Yuri96

I think the Z4 wanted to race. But actually his gf didn't allow him to thats why u can be ahead. Then after that she is scolding him for wanting to race.

i suspect the gf ask him dun race cause not worth it...can buy 2 of his rallimart

Civics Type R and Euro R are also NA lei.

But their R means Racing?

EX means "Ex" meaning past?

these 2 na r, race untill fail emission test, and stop production liao,

anyway i am just impress with yuri 155 bhb turbo car racing passion.....

Edited by Minikong

His SE should also tell him, tambah sticker, lagi 50 bhp.

I always wonder why people wanna deface their cars like that.....

Whenever I see an Evo wannabe like this chap, I give way and let them pass. Love the smirk on their faces when I do that :)

u dont burst his ego leh.... his car so fierce wor...

OMG. So this is the 124hp Ralliart that's been racing in Orchard and tearing Z4s apart?

Edited by Subzro

Is it me or does your reply sound demeaning to R badge owners?

hmm...... from a mini...

nvm... your avatar more important... got bigger picture? :D