My Red Devil

Yuri96

Just 124bhp and come here to talk about racing other people? Don't need too much, a Swift Sports will show you its tail lights no matter what type of racing you want to do

The way you say you drive, and the way your car looks, no wonder your car got keyed!

Wanna play, go to the track la.

Edited by Macrosszero

"I like the way you talk"....

Remind me of DK... [laugh]

Ya kana MY Mata too lor. I was in the Custom at MY there then a Mata knock on my window and said where is your seatbelt than i was like sh1t sure kana Summon Again! than i was like Please let me go 1 time..... than after many times he let me go luckk arh... Piss off....

one more incident i was at Orchard waiting for the Traffic light than a BMW Z4 stop and look at my Car like was going to race with me so wat to do? i race with him... HEHEHE he pick up faster than me but his car is big and cant cut through other rides and others was blocking him i got through and stop at the next Traffic light, i look at him again than the driver GF was like scolding him LOL he dont dare to look back.

that time at MY i was juz driving happily to Desaru suddenly a few Peroudua come race with me sia, at first i though was day light robbery than i speed up my car to 180km/h -_- Peroudua cant reach 180km'h HEHEH....

Wow with brembo caliper covers and the thinking that a Z4 would want to race with a 1.5 litre Lancer, I'm surprised nobody is calling u a poser or delusional yet!

I think the Z4 wanted to race. But actually his gf didn't allow him to thats why u can be ahead. Then after that she is scolding him for wanting to race.

Edited by Nzy

Wait and see lah!! I going to turbocharge the engine adding it to 155Bhp see I show Suzuki taillamp or not! Btw next year end I will change my ride to BMW 325i convertible

Ya kana MY Mata too lor. I was in the Custom at MY there then a Mata knock on my window and said where is your seatbelt than i was like sh1t sure kana Summon Again! than i was like Please let me go 1 time..... than after many times he let me go luckk arh... Piss off....

one more incident i was at Orchard waiting for the Traffic light than a BMW Z4 stop and look at my Car like was going to race with me so wat to do? i race with him... HEHEHE he pick up faster than me but his car is big and cant cut through other rides and others was blocking him i got through and stop at the next Traffic light, i look at him again than the driver GF was like scolding him LOL he dont dare to look back.

that time at MY i was juz driving happily to Desaru suddenly a few Peroudua come race with me sia, at first i though was day light robbery than i speed up my car to 180km/h -_- Peroudua cant reach 180km'h HEHEH....

The SE claims that a change of air intake will increase 15 bhp and you believe him.... man you are too gullible. I think he told you that the stickers helps to put additional 10 horses into the car.

By the way, I don't mean to burst your ego but any Malaysian Perodua Mivy will smoke your lancer IF they wanted to.

The SE claims that a change of air intake will increase 15 bhp and you believe him.... man you are too gullible. I think he told you that the stickers helps to put additional 10 horses into the car.

By the way, I don't mean to burst your ego but any Malaysian Perodua Mivy will smoke your lancer IF they wanted to.

+1 [;)]

Wait and see lah!! I going to turbocharge the engine adding it to 155Bhp see I show Suzuki taillamp or not! Btw next year end I will change my ride to BMW 325i convertible

No TC no talk.

Anyway even u TC it to 155bhp, yr small cc has no torque.

By the way, many of us can smoke 325sss

Edited by Vhtfhwlego

no point...A stock 1.8 civic will still be able to beat you hands down...

haha i dont understand a 4 cylinder car na can talk about racing.

try to win the sonata taxi first

you sounded like minitits/driftking/other monkies

Simply childish..from the way you post, I believe you are those drivers who drives dangerously on the streets thinking that ppl wanna race with you...180km on Malaysia road is no big deal btw..Nothing to be proud of...You P plate??

Just 124bhp and come here to talk about racing other people? Don't need too much, a Swift Sports will show you its tail lights no matter what type of racing you want to do

The way you say you drive, and the way your car looks, no wonder your car got keyed!

Wanna play, go to the track la.

+1