MAZDA 6

Voxy28

Took so long to settle. Somemore super clear cut. Anyway, all over le. Hope the injuries don't affect ur life too much.

Oh, my ice stuff not in yet. No time to go put also. Haha

yeah, and i had to chase the esshole to get it settled. <_<

Why even bother ice when half the time, you're mind is trying to relax while driving.

Driving is being one with the car, the music just gets in the way, unless is soothing music.

I love jazzie saxophone music in the car when I drive, makes me really relaxed.

Aahaha. Basket still have a Mazda in ur life after all. Think next time u also Mazda ghost. Haha

The Mx-5 was a God sent, really. And both no need ICE, both BOSE systems. [thumbsup]

Wife swaps on alternate days with me. Mon/wed/fri she has the MX, I get the Porsche, alt, swap.

Weekends toss coins. [laugh]

Aahaha. Basket still have a Mazda in ur life after all. Think next time u also Mazda ghost. Haha

one last thing, if you've done the M6, drove a MX-5, you NEVER, NEVER wanna drive a sedan EVER EVER again.

Trust me.

yeah, and i had to chase the esshole to get it settled. <_<

Why even bother ice when half the time, you're mind is trying to relax while driving.

Driving is being one with the car, the music just gets in the way, unless is soothing music.

I love jazzie saxophone music in the car when I drive, makes me really relaxed.

Music gets me relaxed, especially when it's not techno lol

The Mx-5 was a God sent, really. And both no need ICE, both BOSE systems. [thumbsup]

Wife swaps on alternate days with me. Mon/wed/fri she has the MX, I get the Porsche, alt, swap.

Weekends toss coins. [laugh]

Shiok sia..

one last thing, if you've done the M6, drove a MX-5, you NEVER, NEVER wanna drive a sedan EVER EVER again.

Trust me.

Especially when the options include a Porsche right :P

Shiok sia..

Go test drive a MX, and you'll know what I mean, total driving pleasure I tell you.

and don't let it fool you, my size still fits in nicely into the car, seats are "spacious".

The Cayman is a dream as well -_- Don't waste your money on ICE, save it for a better car.

Go test drive a MX, and you'll know what I mean, total driving pleasure I tell you.

and don't let it fool you, my size still fits in nicely into the car, seats are "spacious".

The Cayman is a dream as well -_- Don't waste your money on ICE, save it for a better car.

A 200k mx-5? Not sure I can stomach that, ever. Anyway the Ice was bought when I was still driving my previous car. Just gonna carry over nia.

Well...there's always a secondary market available. -_-

Any bro driving mazda 6 2.0 sp. I need help. Tick tick sound from rear inside when car on the move. Super buay tahan liao. Took out every thing behind still tick tick tick. Any clue?

Get the workshop to check out your rear suspension ....maybe worn out.