Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 (edited) Crocs are dangerous to children leh. After a while, it will become slippery and it is proven to be a potential hazards when taking escalator...... that's why cannot wear for too long. after a while. throw and buy new ones. like the BATA concept but BATA concept is cheap shoes. Crocs are too exp for BATA concept want to buy? Edited May 18, 2011 by Fireball0088 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Need to pay $ also. Unless it is held at my blk's void deck, maybe I will consider attending. don't like that lah. $10 including lunch leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Wait for PSN to be turn on for Asia and then log in to change ur password... Key word here is WAIT sian .. wait and wait ..... anyway, have been sick since the last weekend sia .... now taking longer to recover ... last time 1 night of sleep gao dim ... now 3-4 days still down .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Ball, not you hor, but if you're not one now, you'll never be one after this conference. Spend money for people to teach you how to be LIKE THEM?? [laugh] Conference on how to be a good father... want to go? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Didn't know being a Father need to attend such stupid conference. Sifu ... not everyone Pro like you lah ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Ironic right... Sony is an Asian Company....... Priority give to ang mo..... Ang Mo Tua Kee is it :angry: i think it's our culture. Being Asian, we don't make so much noise. so they sweep us under the carpet for the moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 that's why cannot wear for too long. after a while. throw and buy new ones. like the BATA concept but BATA concept is cheap shoes. Crocs are too exp for BATA concept want to buy? No thanks.... this kind of thing are being taken care by OC. I just pay She know whr to buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Wait for PSN to be turn on for Asia and then log in to change ur password... Key word here is WAIT Xbox360 is frm Microsoft, so shld originate from US, tio boh? I wonder if xbox live goes down and the restoration will start from Asia instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Me currently OJT leh. OJT? on job training? that's why need to go. I looking for kakis to go, otherwise so boring to go alone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Sure you can, if you can recruit more ppl in Asia to replace that 90% players from US/UK. 10% only, wht can u expect? u think can get vote to voice ah? even then, u think ppl will vote? how do you know asia only 10%? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 OJT? on job training? that's why need to go. I looking for kakis to go, otherwise so boring to go alone you not good enough dad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 OJT? on job training? that's why need to go. I looking for kakis to go, otherwise so boring to go alone U pay for me, i go w u lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 okleh..beh pai, didnt expect free games in the 1st place, best if give us credit, see wat we wanna buy. ya. only if they give credit. anyway, they only gave thirty days for the download. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 i yesterday update my ps3 liao... then what is next ar? wait for them to fix the asia servers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Sony Corp. this week detailed the Welcome Back customer appreciation initiative for Playstation 3 and PSP owners following restoration of the Playstation Network this week. All PSN customers can select two PS3 titles for 30 days after the Playstation Store is restored. Titles include Dead Nation, Infamous, LittleBigPlanet, Super Stardust HD, and Wipeout HD + Fury. PSP owners can download two titles for 30 days after the Playstation Store is online. Titles include LittleBigPlanet, ModNation Racers, Pursuit Force, and Killzone Liberation. In addition, PSN users will receive select rental movie titles, 30 days of Playstation Plus membership, 60 days of free subscription for existing Plus members, 30 days of free premium subscription to Qriocity Music Unlimited Premium Trial subscription members, 30 days plus time lost to Music Unlimited Premium/Basic subscription; and 100 free virtual items for Playstation Home. Sony this week restored the Playstation Network division in the U.S. On Sun., Sony said service was restored in the UK, Ireland, Middle East, New Zealand, Australia, Mexico and South America . Restoration includes sign-in to the Playstation Network and Qrocity division, including password reset; restoration of online gameplay across the PS3 and PSP; playback of rental video content; access to third-party services like Netflix and Hulu; Friends functionality, and Playstation Home. The company said it has implemented new and additional security measures, including updating and adding advanced security technologies, additional software monitoring and penetration and vulnerability testing, and increased levels of encryption and additional firewalls. The new Firmware 3.61 is a mandatory update that will require PSN users to change their password prior to login of the network. The company expects to have service fully restored by the end of May. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 don't like that lah. $10 including lunch leh i dun mind attending but sian to travel all the way down. did Copa said Fri? then got to take leave some more. unless it is bundled with BF3, then I will sign up immediately. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 then choose 2 out of that list, right? I read something like this also. Again, dunno if Asia will get it or not, even though it might be old games. I think ps+ allows you to download movies also. ya. but i think you have thirty days to watch the movies. read that it is like a rental thingy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 it is a friday? i will need take half day leave.... hmm... ya.... afternoon half ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...