All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Wait for PSN to be turn on for Asia and then log in to change ur password...

Key word here is WAIT

let's hope for end of may

Didn't know being a Father need to attend such stupid conference. [rolleyes]

actually sometimes it is good to keep an open mind.... you get to see from different perspectives....

Not pro or not pro. a lot of things ate common sense.

If your parents brought you up well, which they did, isn't that a life lesson

already? Just like BMT now, got to buy course book, how stupid can that be?

Then have to pay money next time to learn how to be a husband.

Then you will really use the term, "They teach me how to fark" [laugh]

Sifu ... not everyone Pro like you lah ..... [blush]

Ball, not you hor, but if you're not one now, you'll never be one after this conference.

Spend money for people to teach you how to be LIKE THEM?? [laugh] [laugh]

i m not a good father. i m not perfect. i just want to see what useful things i can learn.

you don't need. cuz you are beyond that already

Not really bro. most of our parents were not that WELL educated, but yet, they brought us up well,

with proper manners etc.. unlike the present generation, who thinks the whole damn world owe them a living.

Parents cannot give and give, they MUST gain the respect of the children first and foremost.

If follow western culture, like now, gone case liow.

actually sometimes it is good to keep an open mind.... you get to see from different perspectives....

Not pro or not pro. a lot of things ate common sense.

If your parents brought you up well, which they did, isn't that a life lesson

already? Just like BMT now, got to buy course book, how stupid can that be?

Then have to pay money next time to learn how to be a husband.

Then you will really use the term, "They teach me how to fark" [laugh]

Have or not? I wanna join leh... [sly]

In saying that, do you mean, your children outsmart you?

Can't be, you're far quicker and smarter then both of them put together.

This kind of "Yuan Wang" money, best spent on the kids, or .....NEW PS3 games!!! [laugh] [laugh]

not all Fathers like you mah. so smart

not good enough. i want to learn new things.

u go and share the materials to ask lah. In return, I will share u those PSN updates to u first (by sms) before posting here.

Sony Corp. this week detailed the Welcome Back customer appreciation initiative for Playstation 3 and PSP owners following restoration of the Playstation Network this week.

All PSN customers can select two PS3 titles for 30 days after the Playstation Store is restored. Titles include Dead Nation, Infamous, LittleBigPlanet, Super Stardust HD, and Wipeout HD + Fury.

PSP owners can download two titles for 30 days after the Playstation Store is online. Titles include LittleBigPlanet, ModNation Racers, Pursuit Force, and Killzone Liberation.

In addition, PSN users will receive select rental movie titles, 30 days of Playstation Plus membership, 60 days of free subscription for existing Plus members, 30 days of free premium subscription to Qriocity Music Unlimited Premium Trial subscription members, 30 days plus time lost to Music Unlimited Premium/Basic subscription; and 100 free virtual items for Playstation Home.

Sony this week restored the Playstation Network division in the U.S.

On Sun., Sony said service was restored in the UK, Ireland, Middle East, New Zealand, Australia, Mexico and South America .

Restoration includes sign-in to the Playstation Network and Qrocity division, including password reset; restoration of online gameplay across the PS3 and PSP; playback of rental video content; access to third-party services like Netflix and Hulu; Friends functionality, and Playstation Home.

The company said it has implemented new and additional security measures, including updating and adding advanced security technologies, additional software monitoring and penetration and vulnerability testing, and increased levels of encryption and additional firewalls.

The new Firmware 3.61 is a mandatory update that will require PSN users to change their password prior to login of the network.

The company expects to have service fully restored by the end of May.

even Aust and NZ get restore earlier than R3... nbz sony :angry:

you said one har. then i will pay for you. if you A380 on me, i will [smash][smash][smash] you [laugh]

Itchy backside....... Should have keep my mouth shut [laugh][laugh]

i dun mind attending but sian to travel all the way down. did Copa said Fri? then got to take leave some more. unless it is bundled with BF3, then I will sign up immediately. :D

Got BF3.