All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

when come together then settle.. small amount still can lar...

if too big, then i ask for payment first....

ok. thank you har.

btw, thinking of ordering the crocs. just give you the sizes and model can?

got what games to choose?

and tell them... 2 free games is not enough for the downtime and the loss of our info!!!!!!!!!

crappy games lah... i saw already damn sian. can't be bother to remember...

LBP is one of them.

ok. thank you har.

btw, thinking of ordering the crocs. just give you the sizes and model can?

i give you the link.... but hor.... like that you waste shipping leh... why dun gather more things to buy then order...

Crocs online dealer

fella say is official dealer but dunno real or bluff.... but my colleagues all order from here.... they very pleased with the stuff

crappy games lah... i saw already damn sian. can't be bother to remember...

LBP is one of them.

like that ask them go F spider can anot :ph34r:

i give you the link.... but hor.... like that you waste shipping leh... why dun gather more things to buy then order...

Crocs online dealer

fella say is official dealer but dunno real or bluff.... but my colleagues all order from here.... they very pleased with the stuff

hmm ... crocs shoes only get from stores or their online webbie ... i think these are either "good" quality fakes or reject stuff leh .... or maybe siphoned from the factory. .. heh

The games for downloads for US:

1. LBP

2. Infamous

3. Wipeout HD + Fury

4. Dead Nation

5. Super Stardust HD

For Europe:

1. LBP

2. Infamous

3. Wipeout HD/Fury

4. Ratchet and clank: quest for booty

5. Dead Nation

Seems like there is a playstation plus membership. Duno what's that

hmm ... crocs shoes only get from stores or their online webbie ... i think these are either "good" quality fakes or reject stuff leh .... or maybe siphoned from the factory. .. heh

i believe china works differently....

i doubt they are fakes actually cause their price ain't exactly the cheapest.... also it comes with the crocs bag, etc....

also there are alot of crocs sellers online but very few put official dealer...

and my understanding is their factory is at china lol

Edited by Galantspeedz

Look like it will be confirm end of May.

Let's just wait patiently then.

If any earlier, AGG will inform everyone since he is the eye for these info. hehe...

cannot lah, sometimes I will miss the updates also. need everyone to keep a watch also. ^_^

The games for downloads for US:

1. LBP

2. Infamous

3. Wipeout HD + Fury

4. Dead Nation

5. Super Stardust HD

For Europe:

1. LBP

2. Infamous

3. Wipeout HD/Fury

4. Ratchet and clank: quest for booty

5. Dead Nation

Seems like there is a playstation plus membership. Duno what's that

Wa Lau... ask SONY go fly kite lah.

Crocs online dealer

after you told me, i went back to ask my wifey. then she said can order for the children....

next time i will consolidated my orders [:p]

after you told me, i went back to ask my wifey. then she said can order for the children....

Crocs are dangerous to children leh. After a while, it will become slippery and it is proven to be a potential hazards when taking escalator......

i believe china works differently....

i doubt they are fakes actually cause their price ain't exactly the cheapest.... also it comes with the crocs bag, etc....

also there are alot of crocs sellers online but very few put official dealer...

and my understanding is their factory is at china lol

yea, Factory's at Shenzhen ... lol ....

ya.. previous time my colleagues also order for their children.. now they order for themselves and children lol

like that ask them go F spider can anot :ph34r:

can. we all send in a petition lor [laugh]

ask them to give more recent games....

plus Asia is the last of the server restoration. NBZ