All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

you said one har. then i will pay for you. if you A380 on me, i will [smash][smash][smash] you [laugh]

if got kaki, I will tag along. Suntec is just next to my office. I will take half day leave. 4 tickets will get 1 free. Looks like we hv 3 now.

if i ask wifey.. she sure ask me attend.... but i need to take halfday.... [:(]

when need to let you know?

duno leh, asap lor. it's next friday. go lah....

later i will ask DJ also

Itchy backside....... Should have keep my mouth shut [laugh][laugh]

dun care, u find a way out. I felt like going liao. Ah ball said got BF3 somemore.

Not really bro. most of our parents were not that WELL educated, but yet, they brought us up well,

with proper manners etc.. unlike the present generation, who thinks the whole damn world owe them a living.

Parents cannot give and give, they MUST gain the respect of the children first and foremost.

If follow western culture, like now, gone case liow.

yes....but still there are lessons to be learnt... sometimes we can bring something back from these workshops ... it can be a simple thing but it may prove valuable in the future....

I tell you something. There is no BEST, there is no PERFECT. In saying, you cannot please everyone either.

If you'd spend time with your kids, going out with them, bonding with them, that is one major attribute all parents lack.

I bond well with my kids, even thought I'm damn strict with them before, we will play games, go island camping, joke, even dirty jokes,

I'm "like" a friend, but a line drawn, being their Dad. They will tell me they're problems, and I listen and advice back and if need be

"sometimes" fight their battles. My boys never forget what I did with them, camping, shooting etc..

Same with me and my Dad, I will never forget when he brought me pistol shooting when I was just 6yrs old,

camping at the old Tanah Merah beach, fishing in JB, watching Combat! together, etc...

You have to share the interest with your children. I have, I collect toys, and so do my kids, different ones thought,

but we can relate to this, and also advise etc.. see what I mean now? I'm not perfect, no one is. -_-

i m not a good father. i m not perfect. i just want to see what useful things i can learn.

you don't need. cuz you are beyond that already

duno leh, asap lor. it's next friday. go lah....

later i will ask DJ also

ah ball, when is it? I dun mind just going to take a look see ... Friday afternoon which day and where ah

Bro. kekekekek.......the only thing you will bring back form these STUPID seminars is the RECEIPT and some laser printed cert for participation. [laugh] [laugh]

yes....but still there are lessons to be learnt... sometimes we can bring something back from these workshops ... it can be a simple thing but it may prove valuable in the future....

For you, knn, to be a good Dad is to learn how to COOK properly so your kids will LOVE your cooking.

KNS, roast pork still not yet do again,give up liow. <_<

ah ball, when is it? I dun mind just going to take a look see ... Friday afternoon which day and where ah

Not really bro. most of our parents were not that WELL educated, but yet, they brought us up well,

with proper manners etc.. unlike the present generation, who thinks the whole damn world owe them a living.

Parents cannot give and give, they MUST gain the respect of the children first and foremost.

If follow western culture, like now, gone case liow.

every generation is different.

the past gen will think they are better than the new. as we complain about the Y gen, they also will have their turns. [laugh]

i don't wish to go in a deep discussion with you... if what you said is true, why then there is a Y gen?

Edited by Fireball0088

u go and share the materials to ask lah. In return, I will share u those PSN updates to u first (by sms) before posting here.

ok. i sms you too after the conf.

I tell you something. There is no BEST, there is no PERFECT. In saying, you cannot please everyone either.

If you'd spend time with your kids, going out with them, bonding with them, that is one major attribute all parents lack.

I bond well with my kids, even thought I'm damn strict with them before, we will play games, go island camping, joke, even dirty jokes,

I'm "like" a friend, but a line drawn, being their Dad. They will tell me they're problems, and I listen and advice back and if need be

"sometimes" fight their battles. My boys never forget what I did with them, camping, shooting etc..

Same with me and my Dad, I will never forget when he brought me pistol shooting when I was just 6yrs old,

camping at the old Tanah Merah beach, fishing in JB, watching Combat! together, etc...

You have to share the interest with your children. I have, I collect toys, and so do my kids, different ones thought,

but we can relate to this, and also advise etc.. see what I mean now? I'm not perfect, no one is. -_-

Actually Sifu, i am trying to be like you, in all seriousness ... i grew up distant to my dad.... so i am closest to mum ... and when dad was hospitalised, damn sad, i wsant feeling very worried or sad, just a sense of "i had to do it" ...when i had my kids, i put myuself in my dad's shoes and i would feel sad if my kids were to think the same way ! [knife]

Now, i spend a lot of time with my eldest, doing things together, (even playing games with him on my lap .. lol .. ) And yea, going to bring him out more often ... I want to be their friend with the line drawn being their Dad .... that is the hard part ... sayang them too much and they will climb over ur head ... [bigcry]

How i wished my dad was that chummy with me

if got kaki, I will tag along. Suntec is just next to my office. I will take half day leave. 4 tickets will get 1 free. Looks like we hv 3 now.

ya... want to go?

Bro. kekekekek.......the only thing you will bring back form these STUPID seminars is the RECEIPT and some laser printed cert for participation. [laugh] [laugh]

thats what happen when we fail to keep an open mind