All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

thanks bro..means now must tell contractor liao? and buy the cables asap first, instead of system?

is a soundbar completely out of question?

Coaxial connectors, buy good quality ones, not from si lim sq or adelphi, go SimLim tower, upper floors, got good for less price. Excess cables, use reusable cable ties to make neat, don't cut off excess, never know later , may need the extra length. I seal all excess lengths with a vacuum sealer, prevents dust and water from attacking the cables. Dirty, change that's all.

wah... why not cater? [laugh]

Cater will be boring, like that got more choice, west coast plaza and clementi mall got a lot of restaurants to choose ^_^

wah really SRMC... everyday restaurants [laugh]

Coaxial connectors, buy good quality ones, not from si lim sq or adelphi, go SimLim tower, upper floors, got good for less price. Excess cables, use reusable cable ties to make neat, don't cut off excess, never know later , may need the extra length. I seal all excess lengths with a vacuum sealer, prevents dust and water from attacking the cables. Dirty, change that's all.

but then, don't I already need to know what size speakers and system..plus where to place and what thing to place on?

my father same advice as you, just lay good cables first..system later then decide

MO: I have an existing sound system, denon bought i tink 10 years ago..but still sound great, currently my mum dismantled it & stored it away. New home tinkin of installing it back. Its a 5.1, though of mounting the 2 rear speakers at back of living room. but speaker cable run across L box?

Speaker cables how much ah? current 1 is stock 1, blue in colour..

like that we can form gang already [laugh]

who is my side ar?

you cao cao?

I am your right hand

"But he was surely the most trusted general of Cao Cao, as he was said to often ride in the same carriage as his master, a privilege not even extended to Cao's personal bodyguards Dian Wei and Xu Chu. The Brief History of Wei, by Yu Huan, says that when Cao became King of Wei, he gave titles to his generals but gave Xiahou a title from the Han Dynasty, rather than the land of Wei. Xiahou questioned Cao about it, and Cao stated that great officers should belong to great lands, and that the land of Wei was not grand enough for an officer of Xiahou's caliber. While touched, Xiahou refused the Han title and requested a Wei title instead, demonstrating his loyalty to his master over his loyalty to the Han emperor."

credits from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xiahou_Dun

like that we can form gang already [laugh]

who is my side ar?

So far you have Xia Hou Dun, and GS if he choose Xu Chu [laugh]

you cao cao?

I am your right hand

"But he was surely the most trusted general of Cao Cao, as he was said to often ride in the same carriage as his master, a privilege not even extended to Cao's personal bodyguards Dian Wei and Xu Chu. The Brief History of Wei, by Yu Huan, says that when Cao became King of Wei, he gave titles to his generals but gave Xiahou a title from the Han Dynasty, rather than the land of Wei. Xiahou questioned Cao about it, and Cao stated that great officers should belong to great lands, and that the land of Wei was not grand enough for an officer of Xiahou's caliber. While touched, Xiahou refused the Han title and requested a Wei title instead, demonstrating his loyalty to his master over his loyalty to the Han emperor."

credits from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xiahou_Dun

so what title you want? [laugh]

MO: I have an existing sound system, denon bought i tink 10 years ago..but still sound great, currently my mum dismantled it & stored it away. New home tinkin of installing it back. Its a 5.1, though of mounting the 2 rear speakers at back of living room. but speaker cable run across L box?

Speaker cables how much ah? current 1 is stock 1, blue in colour..

Apa L box? Cables have to change, measurements different for your new hone, 5:1 is

2x front, 1x centre, 2x rear, one sub woofer. Good enough Mah. Got no HDMI, but you can run direct to tv or projector, sound from amp. Need to do screen sound adjustment to get more shook sound. Remote still working not?