Would you go JB to pump petrol

Philipkee

petrol station further away can pump 95 - much cheaper

further away also need to include the cost of petrol + milleage(servicing etc)

IMHO, it doesnt worth to go further.

i admire the PAP to still be able to instill these thoughts in you/us...

but anyways "what you dont know wont hurt you..."

cheers...

give the goverment a chance to show its more receptive - takes 2 hands to clap

think the goverment is more receptive now and listening harder

If they still get 66% you think they will bother?

The bottomline is that not by choice. Don't be tricked into thinking that they have change. It still the same PAP.

actually i found the tyres cheaper in JB than in Singapore and I changed 4 tyres Bridgestone MY01 + balancing + allingement for RM$1,000-00 which is about S$420-00.

I am really happy with the Bridgestone tyres - quiet with good grip on both wet/dry roads although the traction rating was "B". The mechanic was reassuring and he uses the same tyres for both his cars. After a few weeks of driving, I'm reassured. And the tyres are quiet too!!!

Bro, ur MY01 is how many inches?

I was quoted $315 ringgit on 16'' today. is it cheaper than S'pore?

petrol station further away can pump 95 - much cheaper

i was at cameron highland but the attendant stop me from pumping 95.

however, the entire petrol kiosk got NO 97! May be need to go further like Ipoh or Penang to pump 95? [:|]

i was at cameron highland but the attendant stop me from pumping 95.

however, the entire petrol kiosk got NO 97! May be need to go further like Ipoh or Penang to pump 95? [:|]

I went Genting, they allow me to pump but 20 litres of RON 95

Perhaps can start a link to share where can pump RON 95

I will never go to JB. I have heard too many horror stories and have had a bad experience in JB myself. Don't know if its true, but I heard that the police catch women who dress scantily at night and lock them up until they finish their 'investigation'.

then dun go at night. go in the afternnon where there are more people

wait kenna naked squats how? And video turns up in Youtube?

i never said MY food or thing can caused anything.

just said they are diff only.

i ever bought milk powder from there many years ago, after i compare the content, is diff.

so my point is compare apple to apple la.

I personally like the Pork and chicker there and eat many time nothing to me too

But why SIN Gov said can not bring into SIN ?

Probably Malaysia sad state of illegal pork slaughtering of unhealthy or dead pigs. You'll never know if the pork you eat in malaysia are from the illegal abbatoir, where the meat are unhygienic.

http://www.meattradenewsdaily.co.uk/news/0..._industry_.aspx

http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/breakingnews/...ect-pork-eaters

Probably Malaysia sad state of illegal pork slaughtering of unhealthy or dead pigs. You'll never know if the pork you eat in malaysia are from the illegal abbatoir, where the meat are unhygienic.

http://www.meattradenewsdaily.co.uk/news/0..._industry_.aspx

http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/breakingnews/...ect-pork-eaters

There are still good fresh and hygienic pork sellers in JB. In JB, to consume fresh pork, IMHO, there is one and only place you can get it. That local Fresh Mart name is known as "DeLuxe Circle Fresh Mart". Its main branch is located at skudai, Taman Tan Sri yaacob. Just behind Petronas Macdonald.

They are HACCP & VHM certified and they send their samples for lab test regularly. The pork is priced higher than competition but I felt that it is safer to consume. When staying in JB, I would go there to buy fresh pork.

Regards,

yo bro, you cannot pump RON 95 anymore in Malaysia, all foreign cars are restricted to do so, unless you display Malaysia NRIC. Anyway, Vpower is very cheap, only RM3.10, full tank baru RM98...cheap cheap!

just discover that by using Maybank Credit card to pay for the petrol is much more better den using cash..

correct me if u think i'm wrong..

Donkey weeks never go in liao.

What is the exchange rate now har ?

$100 is to rm 243.

jus changed last nite 19/7/11

n shell v-power is @ rm3/L

just discover that by using Maybank Credit card to pay for the petrol is much more better den using cash..

correct me if u think i'm wrong..

Yes correct.. Got rebate for all petrol brands in JB

Oh thanks.

Hrrrr.....your nick beri familiar.

Did you sold off a Lancer cs3 spolier few years back ?

$100 is to rm 243.

jus changed last nite 19/7/11

n shell v-power is @ rm3/L