ODC 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Author Share January 19, 2011 forgot u drive a 2.5L manure. Anyway, that scenario did happen and I was the car flashing headlights etc. Why? Cos i was rushing my baby son to hospital. I was grateful the cars in front of me gave way... even cabs too. If I had kenna a farker like you, my kid might have died. To other forumers, the point here is that do not assume the car who is tailgating you is just another reckless driver. Just give way as you never know if it's a real emergency. I asked TP just now (hotline) they say cannot ! Call ambulance if needed.. U are endangering you your baby and other ppl's lives by rushing on the road ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dirtbike Clutched January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 sometimes wait for ambulance....die liaoz... my brother was knocked by a car while crossing a traffic light junction. The car was at fault... Ambulance took like 30-45mins to reach.....claiming that they lost their way...LOLZ...JOKE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Author Share January 19, 2011 I do respect ppl who cheong on 1st so called Overtaking lane only if they don't shrink in front of TP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dirtbike Clutched January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 Lolz....this morn i overtook LTA on KJE at 90km/hr....or mayb 91km/hr.....after that drive at 100km/hr with the LTA 2 cars behind me... so u respect me?? Quick!!! kneel down n praise me!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djdp Clutched January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 HUGE EGO PROBLEM!!!!! Just go left n let others pass will die ah........... Simply dun understand people like u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 TS is ahgongwolfe. don't feed the troll :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Author Share January 19, 2011 HUGE EGO PROBLEM!!!!! Just go left n let others pass will die ah........... Simply dun understand people like u.... heeeeeeeee won't die lor. But many small cars got ego prob Cos can't stand ppl drive nice cars. So want to prove something but irritating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 Wow why not I let you tailgate me at 90kmph on CTE and I call TP to join the fun .. Will TP fine me for hogging? Or maybe u overtake me at 120kmph right before a speed camera you overtaking should be fine one lah .. Dun shy hahahaha I withness it with my own eyes. The TP pull the hogger off lane 1 and let the other driver zoom pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 Wow why not I let you tailgate me at 90kmph on CTE and I call TP to join the fun .. Will TP fine me for hogging? Or maybe u overtake me at 120kmph right before a speed camera you overtaking should be fine one lah .. Dun shy hahahaha firstly, i don't tailgate. secondly, i will overtake you only when the situation and safety allows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Author Share January 19, 2011 firstly, i don't tailgate. secondly, i will overtake you only when the situation and safety allows. So u make your own rules that overrides the speed limit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 So u make your own rules that overrides the speed limit? Why not? After all u make your own rule that override lane 1 as overtaking lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 A small 1. Something car dare to push a 2.5L monster ? Today one black Suzuki sedan don't know what model quite ugly type with round lights maybe called Rush Rish whatever start with R one ... Push me on BKE when I was 110kmph I go to lane 2 and pace him then I shout how much is your car!? Then I took off way ahead then wait for him and pace with him and show him my pinky finger indicating his ride is small kanah... knn you are the damn hogger and you still hao lian. 2.5 very big ah? maybe his house bigger than yours, maybe his account more money than you, maybe his asset more than you and most importantly, maybe his willy is MUCH bigger than yours. totally see you no up! :angry: :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Author Share January 19, 2011 Why not? After all u make your own rule that override lane 1 as overtaking lane. Sorry hor .. Speed limit rule overrides overtaking rule Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 Sorry hor .. Speed limit rule overrides overtaking rule Tok rot. Speed limit dont allow you to stay in lane 1 when not overtaking. Why you over ride that?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Author Share January 19, 2011 Speed limit is a LAW overtaking lane is a CONVENTION Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 Speed limit is a LAW overtaking lane is a CONVENTION How you pass your driving theory test one?? Overtaking lane is also law. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear January 19, 2011 Author Share January 19, 2011 Tok rot. Speed limit dont allow you to stay in lane 1 when not overtaking. Why you over ride that?? Overtaking lane is not a law and maybe iam overtaking a few cars from changi to jurong? Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 19, 2011 Share January 19, 2011 How you pass your driving theory test one?? Overtaking lane is also law. y are u wasting time with this idiot? dun bother lah. 1 fine day when he needs to rush to see someone for 1 last time den he tio similar kinda person as him den he will realise the smell of his actions. let him rot and dun waste ur time. unless u wanna clock post den i diam diam! [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...