Drove pass speed camera...

Yagami85

Check EDDIES few days later to be sure. One advice for you, if you scared, don't speed. If you speed, don't scared! Just heed this advice and life will be happy for you! [laugh]

almost 100

but didnt see flash lei

haha

sianzzzz [laugh]

speed camera where got flash one? anyway, most of our speedometer are slower than actual speed when everything is stock. [;)] [;)] [;)]

Hi bros,

Sorry to OT abit.

Anyone kena bus lane before?

Got shot this morning at Hougang Ave 2, heading towards Hougang Ave 3.

How much fine and demerit points?

DD

prepare to donate $130 to LTA. they will send you the promotion letter soon. thank you for using SBS LANE.

eh thought the speed limit is 80 there?

lol

anyway when i driving there i know i would be near to the speed camera soon

end up suddenly the speed camera just appear infront

blur sotong sia!

Tht stretch of rd very silly and the speed camera is place along the bend of the rd, and the warning sign is place very near to the speed camera. So by the time u saw the warning sign and the camera, a bit too late if u r driving at high speed! :wacko:

Edited by 13177

I got a warning letter 2 weeks ago, saying that i'm doing 94 on a 80 limit PIE.

Not bad, u only got warning letter! Exceeded 14 km/h! [rolleyes]

Edited by 13177

yup that area

how ah?

will kena or not?

if i kena taxi sure also kena

normally i drive only 10km/h above speed limit

but today too tired

want faster go home rest

hahah :D

Eh. I got a feeling will snap. I kana before. Cny should expect it

today when i drive home

was in PIE

pass by a speed camera

was in lane 1

speed limit is 80

my speed is about 90plus

almost 100

no time to slow down cause taxi very near my car

will kena anything or not huh?

thanks in advance for the replies [:)]

U play KOF? anyway speed dun exceed more than 20km shd be fine..

$130 and 2 points i think. My friend kenna, wrote in to appeal and waived off liao.

2 points sounds more painful.... k, preparing my love letter now!

Dearest LTA,

Sincerely,

DD

Edited by DingDang