Lanevomax 1st Gear January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 just to be sure not only red light camera has flash speed camera also uses flash? cause last time i kena those tp use camera shot from overhead bridge but i didnt rmb there is any flash they using different camera thats y no flash? or maybe that time morning? haha sorry about asking so much! thanks! all stationary camera all come with flash light. only TP campers ( at bridge or at some blind spots) using video camera. no flash KPE camera also no flash, just though of it too. this is what i understand. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gundam1 Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 You can check from below link. https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServle...amp;Reload=true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrimie Clutched January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 all stationary camera all come with flash light. only TP campers ( at bridge or at some blind spots) using video camera. no flash KPE camera also no flash, just though of it too. this is what i understand. KPE camera confirm got flash. Kena b4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Author Share January 20, 2011 all stationary camera all come with flash light. only TP campers ( at bridge or at some blind spots) using video camera. no flash KPE camera also no flash, just though of it too. this is what i understand. yup bro kpe camera got flash i saw a car infront of mine kena b4 haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 KPE confirmed got flash. Those side box cam along expressway don't think have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rk98 Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 KPE confirmed got flash. Those side box cam along expressway don't think have who say those side box camera along expressway no flash light... u go try then say whether got or not... i can tell you that ALL stationary cameras which means those along expressway, small roads and red light cameras all got flash light. Even those fake stationary cameras also have flash light!! but inside got nothing one, so is called fake cameras. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 Wun Kenna la... Ur speedo also not accurate one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 how about the limit on holland road? Holland rd speed limit is 70km/h if i rem correctly. But PIE speed limit is 80km/h, so if u drive past 90 plus to 100km/h, high chance will tio flash lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Author Share January 20, 2011 Holland rd speed limit is 70km/h if i rem correctly. But PIE speed limit is 80km/h, so if u drive past 90 plus to 100km/h, high chance will tio flash lo. almost 100 but didnt see flash lei haha sianzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 almost 100 but didnt see flash lei haha sianzzzz maybe u drive too fast to be able to see the flash liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Author Share January 20, 2011 maybe u drive too fast to be able to see the flash liao! lol 100 only lei bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 lol 100 only lei bro 100 along a 70km/h speed limit rd is very "fast" liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrimie Clutched January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 is this camera on the pie towards changi after the bke exit? if so i've passed it with nearly 100 on my speedo b4 with no flash no ticket. Maybe my speedo buay zhun lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DingDang Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 Hi bros, Sorry to OT abit. Anyone kena bus lane before? Got shot this morning at Hougang Ave 2, heading towards Hougang Ave 3. How much fine and demerit points? DD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Author Share January 20, 2011 100 along a 70km/h speed limit rd is very "fast" liao! eh thought the speed limit is 80 there? lol anyway when i driving there i know i would be near to the speed camera soon end up suddenly the speed camera just appear infront blur sotong sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 20, 2011 Author Share January 20, 2011 Hi bros, Sorry to OT abit. Anyone kena bus lane before? Got shot this morning at Hougang Ave 2, heading towards Hougang Ave 3. How much fine and demerit points? DD got flash? or u saw the tp on top of bridge? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 Hi bros, Sorry to OT abit. Anyone kena bus lane before? Got shot this morning at Hougang Ave 2, heading towards Hougang Ave 3. How much fine and demerit points? DD $130 and 2 points i think. My friend kenna, wrote in to appeal and waived off liao. Anyway back to PIE, was overtaking a car from lane 2 to lane 1. Once i got into lane 1, i saw the camera. My speed was 90 plus. Thinking that the speed limit is 90, i slow down to maybe around 85... shortly after the camera i saw the speed limit sign "80". i thought "liao! kenna already". but so far no letter, almost 2 weeks. Don't remember seeing any flash too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gt2929 1st Gear January 20, 2011 Share January 20, 2011 I got a warning letter 2 weeks ago, saying that i'm doing 94 on a 80 limit PIE. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...