CNY crap OPC drivers

Chengwh492

Ts just what's your problem with OPC?

OPC or black plate...sure got kuku drivers.

For p-plater..there's a reason why they need the reflective triangle plate there. It's meant to warn pple that they are noob! Everyone is a noob once. Everyone deserve a chance the chance to learn.

On the contrary, my personal experience on the road is that once u have the p plate on, I have encountered drivers (opc and black plater) whom juz wanna prove a point that they are better. Slip road joining expressway..keong keong wanna come out despite my car was inches away from him. Cutting into my lanes adruptly...and the list goes on.

And no...the p plate is for my wife..juz that sometimes I lazy..nvr take it down. I have been driving for 7 yrs and i know how what reckless driving is when i see one. I'm not exactly a slow driver either. lane one is usually 100-110. When I am feeling relax..will do 90-100 on lane 2.

My ride....a Honda jazz 1.5 opc w probational plate.

It's cny...let's me more tolerant with each others.

Like evryone said..u don't own the road. If buay song...go take mrt lo. But then...don't come in later and rant that everyone take your seats in the mrt.

the most Toxic combo = ....Old Lady driver + driver seat adjust very near to steering wheel + driving on lane 1, @70kmh, on e expressway. :D

Bro, wait till you encounter the SAFEST driver in S'pore at my neighbourhood.

Fat 40ish aunty (looks like Greg the Hammer Valentine, YES!don't believe me come and see!) drives 30-40km/h all the time.

Normal plate one, not P-plater rah . . . .

Feel like grabbing her from the driver's seat and pile driver her! [:p]

Side track a bit, Mazda 6 SGM3064C not opc, you got flashed inside KPE at 1730hrs yest. if you happen to be in this forum

wah HUAT AH HUAT AH!!!! FU GUI KAI HUA!!! HUAT AH!!!

Bro, wait till you encounter the SAFEST driver in S'pore at my neighbourhood.

Fat 40ish aunty (looks like Greg the Hammer Valentine, YES!don't believe me come and see!) drives 30-40km/h all the time.

Normal plate one, not P-plater rah . . . .

Feel like grabbing her from the driver's seat and pile driver her! [:p]

pile driving is a kind of kamasutra position??? you got fetish for females who drives slow?

HUAT AH! Pile drive her ah....LUO DI KAI HUA ah!!!

pile driving is a kind of kamasutra position??? you got fetish for females who drives slow?

HUAT AH! Pile drive her ah....LUO DI KAI HUA ah!!!

Watch a lot of WWE wrestling.... [laugh]

CNY first day, tons of lousy OPC drivers on the road.

some blur, some slow, some racer, some losers.

CNN. please go back to your MSCP parking hole to hide your OPC.

So fierce.................please leh..................don be so raciest err i mean OPCiest

Think the worst are those lorry/truck/van drivers who are in a rush to make deliveries, they'll horn/high beam you even if you signal and filter in properly [furious]

Huat ah! Life goes on drive calm and peacefully. When I drive in the middle lane no stress, once I drove in the left most lane, lagi stress free as driving 60-70 only. But when in lane 1 100+++, stress hor when idiots stick close or road hog ahead. Saw pile up in PIE then 1 axxhole's car break down on lane 2 but never move car also on PIE. Then back to SLE, pie up again towards BKE.All CNY 1st day! Wah lau, drive safe leh for CNY...Huat ah?

To our dear TS:

I drive either of two black plate cars that I own, on weekdays.

Have >30 years of solid driving experience.

I drive an OPC with red/yellow triangle P-plate (car assigned to my children) over weekends.

The way I drive my OPC is no different from my other 2 cars. Sometimes at very high speed, sometimes reckless, sometimes no signal, but most of the time, law abiding.

So what does that make me?

Do I immediately change from Dr. Jekyll to Mr. Hyde, just because I get behind the wheel of a red plate OPC? As far as I am concerned, the driver (and his skills, or the lack thereof) does not change. Only the type of car that I am in, changes on the road.

So enough of your BS lah.

Edited by Jolie888

To our dear TS:

I drive either of two black plate cars that I own, on weekdays.

Have >30 years of solid driving experience.

I drive an OPC with red/yellow triangle P-plate (car assigned to my children) over weekends.

The way I drive my OPC is no different from my other 2 cars. Sometimes at very high speed, sometimes reckless, sometimes no signal, but most of the time, law abiding.

So what does that make me?

Do I immediately change from Dr. Jekyll to Mr. Hyde, just because I get behind the wheel of a red plate OPC? As far as I am concerned, the driver (and his skills, or the lack thereof) does not change. Only the type of car that I am in, changes on the road.

So enough of your BS lah.

Well said!! [thumbsup]

Gong Hei Fatt Choy to you!! :D

thread starter....

i tink u should just hide behind ur PC monitor and keep on starting all these nonsense thread....wish u bang an OPC behind...