Dafansu Turbocharged February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 Side track a bit, Mazda 6 SGM3064C not opc, you got flashed inside KPE at 1730hrs yest. if you happen to be in this forum came back at 2015hrs along KPE spotted another one got flashed. Govt Huat ah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 came back at 2015hrs along KPE spotted another one got flashed. Govt Huat ah huat ah HUAT AH ebeebardee huat ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 I believe when most people drive, they drive with a destination in mind and so, the above doesn't really apply. Eg. U drive fast or slow to vivocity. It's still the same distance. Theoritically, for example during a weekend (when he can drive his OPC "free"), the faster he drives the more friends/places he can visit ie more mileage... but only in theory Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 Tsk tsk... whether OPC or not, as long as they're not racers, they're loosers [:p] Muahahahahahahahahhahaha Slow down, slow down, you are too fast (i mean your typing, hehheee).... or you mean their pants / blouses are loose, or the screws in their brian are loose..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 Theoritically, for example during a weekend (when he can drive his OPC "free"), the faster he drives the more friends/places he can visit ie more mileage... but only in theory yes theoretically..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 I see opc I race Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 Btw, seems to have an increased presence of TP on the roads yesterday and today. Everybody please drive safely within speed limits... just saw a cabstar lorry kenna T-boned by a silver Wish at the CCK viaduct junction towards Warren Golf Country Club... Agreed, saw not one but TWO TP white WRX on different sections of the AYE this morning.. :wacko: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 CNY first day, tons of lousy OPC drivers on the road. some blur, some slow, some racer, some losers. CNN. please go back to your MSCP parking hole to hide your OPC. Excuse me, what is CNN? Chao neh neh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snl2601 Clutched February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 (edited) Ts buay gan one la.. Purposely wan provoke ppl.. Who said opc drive less on the road? Does it mean tat opc car clocking higher mileage will be better drivers?? My 2yr opc car clocking 70k mileage so am I skillful?? I don tink I am skillful myself.. Plus whoever said opc can't negotiate bend properly then maybe let's have a try with ur so call normal plate.. Chiat ba Liao, cny Bo tai ji zou then qi siao.. Pui!! Edited February 4, 2011 by Snl2601 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 I see opc I race are you a bull , see red car plate then chiong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silvermini Neutral Newbie February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 Lol loser TS.. i own a opc car. but because i start work before 7 and end after 8 i driving everyday. not every opc driver seldom drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 Ts buay gan one la.. Purposely wan provoke ppl.. Who said opc drive less on the road? Does it mean tat opc car clocking higher mileage will be better drivers?? My 2yr opc car clocking 70k mileage so am I skillful?? I don tink I am skillful myself.. Plus whoever said opc can't negotiate bend properly then maybe let's have a try with ur so call normal plate.. Chiat ba Liao, cny Bo tai ji zou then qi siao.. Pui!! well said bro. If TS never reply to ur post, guess he's juz hiding behind his comp. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear February 4, 2011 Share February 4, 2011 are you a bull , see red car plate then chiong. I drive the bull so I guess it behaves one as well? Opc thread v interesting. Always attract opc owners come out talk and new users Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengwh492 Clutched February 5, 2011 Author Share February 5, 2011 glad to see good discussion here, singaporeans are loose chopsticks. all fighting with one another. this thread has 2 objective 1. lets you remind each other to unite together and do the right thing at the right time come soon. 2. do not fight against each other, put aside petty little difference like OPC, it is your sons and daughter future on the little island. optional objective 3. let people clock posts. :) remember, the floodgate has opened and will open more, you no longer just see a red plate car, it is the person behind the wheels that matters. more problems not just on the road but everywhere. take care, live long and prosper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear February 5, 2011 Share February 5, 2011 nope. rented car OPC with P-plate lady driver champion Rented car OPC with P plate old lady driver God. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear February 5, 2011 Share February 5, 2011 CNY first day, tons of lousy OPC drivers on the road. some blur, some slow, some racer, some losers. CNN. please go back to your MSCP parking hole to hide your OPC. I buy opc specially to drive on CNY, cos plate red red. Huat Ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched February 5, 2011 Share February 5, 2011 (edited) Damn funny, opc owners are so easily being provoked, and started to get so defensive on their driving skills. As long as you know how good you can drive, do you need to prove to other people? If title has changed to "Driving OPC are very poor people", are those opc drivers going to show everyone their bank saving statements, IR8A, whatever properties owned and etc that they are not poor? If opc drivers are going to show, I don't mind to start a new thread with that title... Edited February 5, 2011 by Speedsun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joerg Neutral Newbie February 5, 2011 Share February 5, 2011 Honestly, I get very impatient with 'rude' driver on the road. However, we have to be humble and patient on the road, this makes driving a more pleasant experience for one and all :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...