Prosperity..

VellfireS

both si-en and that ceo from malaysia right?

anyway their acting and look are much better than our locals.

Huh? Really ah? I am not sure.. :ph34r: :ph34r:

Yeah.. True.. Their acting is good..

Edited by SJP1965G

The gal playing Natalie not bad leh. She is 梁丽芳 (Tiffany Leong).

That one is also Malaysian right? The same girl who hosted the Visit Malaysia lifestyle show featuring Dai Yang Tian as the tourist?

If ris low starring, you want to see ???? ............. [:p][:p][:p]

I think watch all the chio bus very nite 9-10pm (mon to fri) scv ch 827 better..... LOL

huh?which part u cry? :blink:

YOU ALL HERE LIKE PERVERTS... this one cute that one chio... [laugh]

i saw that girl sell the house.. the husband got sad fcuk face... i laughed... then the girl clearing her room stumbled upon her wedding gown... she thought of her married days... then she cried... the i also got tears flow down my cheeks... my wife was watching from the other corner of the living room.. i saw she watery eyed also... [bigcry]

YOU ALL HERE LIKE PERVERTS... this one cute that one chio... [laugh]

i saw that girl sell the house.. the husband got sad fcuk face... i laughed... then the girl clearing her room stumbled upon her wedding gown... she thought of her married days... then she cried... the i also got tears flow down my cheeks... my wife was watching from the other corner of the living room.. i saw she watery eyed also... [bigcry]

Huh? We all are innocent.. How can you call us as being like perverts.. [sly] [sly] [rolleyes]

Lols.. The husband very innocent guy.. haha.. Whatever the wife say he will do..

Actually been following this drama since nothing to do prior CNY days and wondering why female always fail to see the bigger pic ah??? That guy moonlight also becos the wife want to move to condo and stretched their finance to the max which resulted in him taking up KTV job which required him to drink a lot. After that since he was not used to it and drunk badly and the hostess took advantage of him and the wife found out and die die want to ruin everything (i.e family, marriage, kids etc etc) Haizz .... like that also cant talk around and make sense of everything meh....

Huh? We all are innocent.. How can you call us as being like perverts.. [sly] [sly] [rolleyes]

Lols.. The husband very innocent guy.. haha.. Whatever the wife say he will do..

see your avatar yah i believe you not pervert... -_-

the husband acting since my school days... he like never grow old leh... as for the wife... i see her face only i think of her breast,,, from the irritating breast enhancement advertisment she starred in... hahaha [laugh]

post-59875-1297353497.jpg

Actually been following this drama since nothing to do prior CNY days and wondering why female always fail to see the bigger pic ah??? That guy moonlight also becos the wife want to move to condo and stretched their finance to the max which resulted in him taking up KTV job which required him to drink a lot. After that since he was not used to it and drunk badly and the hostess took advantage of him and the wife found out and die die want to ruin everything (i.e family, marriage, kids etc etc) Haizz .... like that also cant talk around and make sense of everything meh....

all these type of TV dramas best make people watch until paik chiak... [laugh]

LOL .... understand that .... problem is THE WOMEN in my house think it is correct and norm thus keep on shouting ... See man is like that ... thats why I never believe you... etc etc while watching the drama.

It was fine nice dinner prior to that drama , then situation become tense after 9 pm since I became defensive... LOL .. Sometimes I dont know if I should ban this drama channel in my house and strictly tuned to STARHUB channel 4XX (Discovery TURBO esp)... things should be morer peaceful that way...