Prosperity..

VellfireS

Thot yesterday, "Janice" ho say liao..but who knows within 1 minute, "Tim" shows up !

From Suntec to Punggol so fast ah.

Haha.... It all happens in Dramas. [:p] [:p] [laugh]

see your avatar yah i believe you not pervert... -_-

the husband acting since my school days... he like never grow old leh... as for the wife... i see her face only i think of her breast,,, from the irritating breast enhancement advertisment she starred in... hahaha [laugh]

Thanks bro.... Finally you understood me..,............ [:p][laugh] [laugh]

The husband I think 40+ liao. haha... The wife I have seen in recent dramas also.. But the breast one I never see...

Thanks bro.... Finally you understood me..,............ [:p][laugh] [laugh]

The husband I think 40+ liao. haha... The wife I have seen in recent dramas also.. But the breast one I never see...

never see the breast ad mah? she say damn comical things about herself throwing away her old bras that ad...

here i searched for you... keke.. bloody irritating ad... hahaha

Edited by Ken4555

never see the breast ad mah? she say damn comical things about herself throwing away her old bras that ad...

here i searched for you... keke.. bloody irritating ad... hahaha

Oh. HAHAHAHA She even can say proudly that she throwing away all her old bras.. lols WTH ... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Actually been following this drama since nothing to do prior CNY days and wondering why female always fail to see the bigger pic ah??? That guy moonlight also becos the wife want to move to condo and stretched their finance to the max which resulted in him taking up KTV job which required him to drink a lot. After that since he was not used to it and drunk badly and the hostess took advantage of him and the wife found out and die die want to ruin everything (i.e family, marriage, kids etc etc) Haizz .... like that also cant talk around and make sense of everything meh....

Correct [laugh]