Chio bu !

Greatbirdlegend

Yah man. As if those commenting here looks like Brad Pitt. Look at oneself in the mirror.

I have absolutely no complains abt her. Give it to me! :D

Looks like standards here are very high. [sweatdrop]

Wah lan

When did MCF become another SBF? Hahaha!! [laugh]

She ok only la. I prefer the chio bu on the last page of Life section today on The Straits Times.

Its a slim fit commercial n the gal is a hongkong actress. [:p]

S'porean men are all very starved, me included.

Any slightly lookable bu, we'll take.

Goes to show that the standard of bus in S'pore is [thumbsdown]

no fish, porn also good mah.What to do. [:p]

Edited by Csnewbie

Wah bro u say until macham our bus in spore like all cannot make it. Haha!! [laugh]

we men very funny...lots of things to complain...but if she give u for free...who dun want? :D

Free sure will take. "Chiobu" is only for those one is willing to pay $ for it. Think many not willing to pay $ for her, and she is not "Chio" category. Just above average. So try not to use the "Chiobu" term so sparingly.

Edited by Silver_z

I still prefer lau chio like Gong Li...

Just saw the movie "What women want" chinese version from Andy Lau... Gong Li still look great and attractive at her age [thumbsup], body also solid.

Omg.. I can imagine goong li in the show 'huang jin jia'.

She was wearing that booby spilling imperial gown.. *salivating*

heard that Gong Li become $inkaporean liao leh....... loiter around orchard then, you may spot her if you are lucky...... look out for the boobs, may be easier to locate her.....

But careful for the flood...

Yes she's the ultimate one. S'porean some more!!!

But dunno what happens when all the support, cover & concealment are removed. Maybe melons will become papaya... She's already in her 40s already I think.

You touch before? :blink:

maybe need to put two layer padding to support......

Got to know a girl....so solid and peeking breast outside...when she took off her bra...wah lau...turn off sia...like Lau Wang Gua.....

Edited by Ronleech