Chio bu !

Greatbirdlegend

heard that Gong Li become $inkaporean liao leh....... loiter around orchard then, you may spot her if you are lucky...... look out for the boobs, may be easier to locate her.....

But careful for the flood...

Careful becum goldfish eyes. -_-

Got guy don't like a good oral?? [laugh]

Wait...this started as lite and ez but going towards sbf already. [:p]

No la haven hit sbf level yet coz nobody is posting gong li's pictures yet. Hahaha!! [laugh]

we men very funny...lots of things to complain...but if she give u for free...who dun want?

Not me ok. I never complain lol.

Not for me..I am quite selective.

I don't want to waste my time with those "above average".

Respect hor... she is married [laugh] . I mean it looks solid.

Born Dec'65... 45 years old liao. [thumbsup]

like car...never say it is good until you test drive before...wau hahahaha..

solid body, pretty face but might be like a dead fish in bed

Got guy don't like a good oral?? [laugh]

Wait...this started as lite and ez but going towards sbf already. [:p]

But he says he likes ONLY her lips leh, means he likes only oral [:p]

Wah lan

When did MCF become another SBF? Hahaha!! [laugh]

She ok only la. I prefer the chio bu on the last page of Life section today on The Straits Times.

Its a slim fit commercial n the gal is a hongkong actress. [:p]

Pls hor. Her breast where got so big. Photoshop 1.

Sometime back, Prescilla Chan was also spokewomen for 1 of these company. Her breast was shown to be bigger than it show be.