so hard or soft? [laugh]

Too soft = enhancement with silicon

hard = breast cancer.

So becareful of you ans hor. [laugh]

so hard or soft? [laugh]

hard = breast cancer.

Enhance with silicon is soft one meh? I thought hard?

I thought most of the boobs that look and feel hard are fake?

Gong Li one, one look know is soft liao, in huang jin jia, if hard boobs cannot possibly squeeze till like that one.

Edited by GLZT

so hard or soft? [laugh]

hard = breast cancer.

The answer is, not too hard, not too soft.. and they fall to the side when she lies down [laugh]

Can choiose Fiona Xie, sure cannot tahan her genie moaning sound!!!!! somemore young, breasty and sporty....sure still fit fit

www.weblo.com/asset_image/458670...ona_Xie/

Edited by Ronleech

Gwendolyn Wan is a lesbian. Sorry guys. Saw her blog before...haiz.

Anyway, if you guys can only choose 1 lady who's 45, who will you choose?

1) Gong Li

2) Vivan Chow

Those who like 40s lao chio probably will like Joan Chen. At 49yo this year, still hot. And I think in better shape than Gong Li

Joan%20Chen%20Wild%20Side%203.jpg

Those who like 40s lao chio probably will like Joan Chen. At 49yo this year, still hot. And I think in better shape than Gong Li

She's a big big sister for me. :D