Jiannshan Clutched February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 For my mcf bros who like ms gong. http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT...K1WV_LkY7LeRm8H http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS...MUwS14uz4lGO-q1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Gwendolyn Wan is a lesbian. Sorry guys. Saw her blog before...haiz. Anyway, if you guys can only choose 1 lady who's 45, who will you choose? 1) Gong Li 2) Vivan Chow My choice vivian chow. I like...i like.. Gong Li too bouncy to my liking. Might get headache. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 MAKIYO SURE IS A GOODF. I can imagine her LOUD moaning on bed. Cfm SHIOK.. Is she married or attached btw? she is attached. Not virgin liao lah. Don't let her innoncent look deceive you lah. How about that taiwanese singer. Chai ye ling (spelling correct?) I read somewhere she is a E grade. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 her lips ony good...else rest hopeless Dunno leh. After learning from news that she stayed with one "ang mo" during her teens makes me no interest leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 (edited) :angry: pls i am not that kind of man...ok... which is better and charges? wau hahaha In term of "historical value" Lion is the one. My first msg adventure was eaten by "lion." Roman ....hmm px a bit on the high side. If u can spend hours to utilise the facilities than roman is the one. Anyway i prefer that syt that do "facial treatment" at roman. The genuine facial treatment. Anyone remember her ? New York ...not much of comment as i find that place so so... a quick fix "massage" is alright there. No many facilities to utilise. Btw this place frequent by many sillypore sales personnel. Weekday afternoon you sure to bound into someone u know... Blue wave...i prefer the view from hotel room. Extra 20rm you can opt for a room(suit) with view overlooking woodland. Edited February 14, 2011 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Maybe you exceed the uncle age liao. exceed uncle age?? that means... im ah pek level liao?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 she is attached. Not virgin liao lah. Don't let her innoncent look deceive you lah. How about that taiwanese singer. Chai ye ling (spelling correct?) I read somewhere she is a E grade. Jolin Tsai? Her boobs are fake la.. when she first started out, she was a runway.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 she is attached. Not virgin liao lah. Don't let her innoncent look deceive you lah. How about that taiwanese singer. Chai ye ling (spelling correct?) I read somewhere she is a E grade. wah loa... now 2011 liao u still look for virgin?? nowadays, only super underage girl or super porkchop quality girl r virgins... which 1 u want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 BTW i got a whole set of her pictures in bigini, you want? aiyo, keep picture for what? must have the real person mah.... i just taken her picture at my living room... u may keep it to make your collection more complete Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 (edited) aiyo, keep picture for what? must have the real person mah.... i just taken her picture at my living room... u may keep it to make your collection more complete kns. I got that picture leh. Edited February 14, 2011 by Beehive3783 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Okamoto Better? Hmm.. Bro , tell you what.. Do a "test-drive" of all the brands available and keep us , the Innocent chaps at MCF Updated.. Cheers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Jolin Tsai? Her boobs are fake la.. when she first started out, she was a runway.. Then Gong Li? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 kns. I got that picture leh. Both of you ah pek stay in the same apartment Anyway, I think if you google her pic, that pic will be in the front page le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Then Gong Li? Gong Li's are real. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Gong Li's are real. You verified ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 You verified ? I give her massage everyday, that's how i know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 wah lau, by the time I see this 8 pages liao! the power of chio bu!!! [laugh] this kind of title, I think uncle or young boy all also come in, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 14, 2011 Share February 14, 2011 Gong Li's are real. Oh.. Wow.. That one really not bad.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...