Dishonest Couple - Beware!

Watwheels

anyway hor, baby wont be going out much in the fist few months mah.... few piece can liao....slowly buy lor...for my case....me and my sis passing to and fro......... [laugh]

depend depend.

some baby outgrow in a month or two. then goes into cabinet.

wait for 2nd one, or pass down.

what tactic? did they use the money for personal gain?

sorry forgot to elaborate

things sent to salvation army are usually discard/donate items right

they then sell those item and the money they get usually we will assume it is to sustain the organisation growth (ex paying staffs salary(hey bosses need to eat u know. read the news lately something about charity org should pay good salary.....puiii), bills, donation etc etc etc)

in this case, the person did not force others to give her items for free who then resell it but what ever money she got we will assume it is for her own benefits

if what she did is wrong.............where does this put karang guni men?

ps: i did not read the link before my first post, then after i read,

this is where dishonest part comes in.

when she advert items as good/new/ etc etc etc

but turn up otherwise

other than that where some people generally piss off saying she got free things and after that sell for profits

i dont think she did any wrong

its all purely business

either honest or dishonest way

it is up to her how she wants to run it

and its up to us whether we want to do business with her or not

Wanted you baby to look stylo get new one lah.....

maybe you have yet to have kids

their outgrow rate all i can say is 'oh my god'

i got 3, 2 girls 1 boy

it is a good thing as almost all my nephew and nieces are around my kids age

so we tend to pass down to the younger babies

of course some are brand new or not word at all (mostly we forgot the clothes are there)

why mummies tend buy good 2nd hand clothing is because

usually it is a waste to spend money then the clothes cannot fit after 1 or 2 wear

if can pass down to other siblings or cousins not so bad

if not, it will accumulate dust and takes up space

OH HAI EVERYBORDY I see my post made it here.

Why didn't I check the clothing? Because my initial thoughts was her dad had passed me the wrong bag, and I had dealt with the seller TWICE before and those went well, that's why. She came across as a genuine person. My biggest mistake was trusting her.

well sorry sista

thats how usually conman works

gaining trust before striking

i'm not saying the so call person is a conman

but it is rather abusing a trust given

well sorry sista

thats how usually conman works

gaining trust before striking

i'm not saying the so call person is a conman

but it is rather abusing a trust given

Ain't that the truth, brudder!

Agree with you totally... takes a real calculative sod to go thru so much trouble for a mere $30....

I'm going to assume you were referring to the buyer i.e me.

I wouldn't call it 'calculative', more like 'obsessive & ticked off' sod.

Till date, you cannot comprehen what is going on by your post. <_<

the person fake a mother in needs of those stuff and get it free from other parents online so that they can resell it.

resell nevermind, she re-sell it claimin it to be brand new. you get the picture or not??

maybe you have yet to have kids

their outgrow rate all i can say is 'oh my god'

i got 3, 2 girls 1 boy

it is a good thing as almost all my nephew and nieces are around my kids age

so we tend to pass down to the younger babies

of course some are brand new or not word at all (mostly we forgot the clothes are there)

why mummies tend buy good 2nd hand clothing is because

usually it is a waste to spend money then the clothes cannot fit after 1 or 2 wear

if can pass down to other siblings or cousins not so bad

if not, it will accumulate dust and takes up space

Till date, you cannot comprehen what is going on by your post. <_<

the person fake a mother in needs of those stuff and get it free from other parents online so that they can resell it.

resell nevermind, she re-sell it claimin it to be brand new. you get the picture or not??

weiiiiiii

you got read the post before this reply or not?????????