Subaru Outback ...any comments

Lycanthrope

Sorry don't know how to do it from iphone.. Can't leh

A list you can find at 4th floor TP. Or go ask the service counter at TP for the rest.

Any chance of getting from Leng Kee as well?

The list above shows the noteworthy ones including new stuff. The rest of the list similar to the feature list seen in sgcarmart

Any chance of getting from Leng Kee as well?

For things like car camera n gps have la. You to go TP for the rest..

Go to 4th floor TP. There's a accessories list they carry for the outback. Heard they also carry custom shades.

As for common accessories, usual suspect like Blackvue and marbella GPS. Didn't ask about others. Maybe some bro can go kaypoh and ask for us.. Kam Sia

Access MCF using your iPhone and post the pix directly from there

Tried but can't leh

What colour did you book? Can add you to small but growing list of Outback owners...

Booked the Dark Blue Outback in late March. Saw one on the road recently. Hoping to be able to join in the list of growing Owners.

Laser Shades Group Buy

Bros, got a sms message from Sellers late last nite, our outback version will only be available in July or Aug.  Will let everyone know when it is available....sorry [:|]

Booked the Dark Blue Outback in late March. Saw one on the road recently. Hoping to be able to join in the list of growing Owners.

Welcome to the club.  

Saw one Outback recently?  Or saw a Dark Blue one?  If I am not wrong, the Dark Blue Pearl is a 2016 color and probably none on the road yet (correct me if wrong).  The 2015 models are Lapis Blue or Deep Sea Blue.  But Dark Blue and Deep Sea Blue are very close in color.

Saw one not sure dark blue or black (sunlight too bright) Outback with SLA plate at Changi. Driven by a lady. Should be new model because of the C-shaped rear LED rear brake light. She was driving quite fast off the lights :)

How is the brake light different from the 2015 model?got pic..?

Welcome to the club.

Saw one Outback recently? Or saw a Dark Blue one? If I am not wrong, the Dark Blue Pearl is a 2016 color and probably none on the road yet (correct me if wrong). The 2015 models are Lapis Blue or Deep Sea Blue. But Dark Blue and Deep Sea Blue are very close in color.

Haha... Referring to the dark blue / deep sea blue one lah.... it is indeed very dark. Looks like black from afar until it drove past me. I thought Lapis Blue would look much better after seeing some YouTube videos.

The one I saw was with SK_ regn. Looks sleek and elegant on the road.

How is the brake light different from the 2015 model?got pic..?

Not sure about 2015 model's rear brake light design. The C-shaped LED ones I saw on the Outback yesterday at Changi are similar to my facelifted Forester.

Haha... Referring to the dark blue / deep sea blue one lah.... it is indeed very dark. Looks like black from afar until it drove past me. I thought Lapis Blue would look much better after seeing some YouTube videos.

Yes I agree. It does look elegant. It seats quite high too.

Laser Shades Group Buy

Bros, got a sms message from Sellers late last nite, our outback version will only be available in July or Aug.  Will let everyone know when it is available....sorry [:|]

The FL Outback and the Pre-FL outback no change to sheet metal mah....so why need to wait for Jul/Aug?

Deep sea blue in the carpark / indoor area will generally look very dark, almost like black sometimes. Other blue is much brighter if compare both side by side. Was in changi, i guess the one u saw wasn't mine  :ph34r:

Anyone know where to get this wheel? It should look good on OB.

post-119505-0-17760000-1461049627.jpg

Edited by Vyeron