SGCMmaomao 6th Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 for the second i thought it's a true life story ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdrarities Neutral Newbie March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 What a touching story! Do those kids from that strange father need to protect the neighbourhood when they grow up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 What a strange family. Outsiders enjoy greater treatment than their own children. I have to say this. A little puppy when pushed too much and too far will bite back with the ferocity of a lion. Helloooo...SINKIE... You trying to insinuate the others here in MCF that YOU ARE indirectly fxxking the MIWs and the FTs they allowed in.. is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 17, 2011 Author Share March 17, 2011 (edited) Helloooo...SINKIE... You trying to insinuate the others here in MCF that YOU ARE indirectly fxxking the MIWs and the FTs they allowed in.. is it? HELLO... PINKIE... WHICH PART fxxking the MIW???????????? Edited March 17, 2011 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 this posting is not simple. Guest = FTs Host = Singaporeans wah , u so clever man ... din think of that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Saw this on Fb: I live in a rather well-off neighbourhood. Recently, my neighbourhood had a new family which just moved in. On the surface, they appear perfectly normal. In fact in the eyes of the outsiders, they appear picture perfect. Parents are relatively wealthy. Kids getting good grades in school. Family owns a state of the art security system to protect their property. However, I was pretty disgusted when I was invited to their house warming party recently. The parents in this family keep harping about how wonderful the children of OTHER parents are and how lousy and lazy their own kids are. Now, the children of this family are mild-mannered and pretty well-behaved and are academically bright. But sadly, the parents openly proclaimed that their own children's "A" grades cannot even match the "B" grades of the guests' children! The father even offered to pay for the tuition of their guests' children to bring them up to straight "A" students. His own kids? He told them to go work in McDonalds to pay their own school fees otherwise just drop out of school and be a cleaner. What a strange father! And there is the nice playground. This is only accessible to the children of other parents and their own kids had to watch in silence as other children ran havoc around the playground which rightfully belongs to them. The silly father even had the audacity to say even though they are born into this family the playground was not rightfully theirs. They are for the guests only. And he PREFERS guests to utilize the playground because they, apparently, can run faster and slide down the slide faster. My goodness! Your own kids were not even given a fair opportunity to prove their speed and their worth and how good they are on the slide! My eyes watered when I saw those poor kids look at the playground longingly with downcast eyes before they resigned to their fate and quietly went away into the corner to play with a couple of broken old toy guns. My boiling point came when I saw the guests' children openly taunting the host family's children labelling them useless and complacent. Obviously the guests do not just disrepect them but also hated them despite the fact that they are mere GUESTS. But because the hosts' children are gentle and mild-mannered, they ignored those ignorant and childish taunts. I was shockingly disgusted when the hosts actually joined in to condemn their own children and openly insulting them instead of defending them!!! They even AGREED with the guests that their own children are useless and lazy and complacent and added their own plethora of needless insults which are too disgusting to say here! Then one of the guest's child struck the hosts' children hard across their faces. I was floored when the father thanked them for teaching his own useless and lazy children a lesson instead of chasing them off the property..... What a strange family. Outsiders enjoy greater treatment than their own children. I have to say this. A little puppy when pushed too much and too far will bite back with the ferocity of a lion. Problem is, whoever wrote it is a bit Here the "children" get far better treatment than the "guests". Anybody that thinks otherwise is an idjit. Can cite tonnes of examples. The only counter would be NS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 The father humble la...dun 1 brag about the kids, coz everyone already know.. Every parent have their own way of teaching their kid.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 The TS forget to add that all the wealth of the parent r from the children, these children need to work very hard to bring the money home n give it to the parent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agalvilaku 2nd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 this posting is not simple. Guest = FTs Host = Singaporeans Being a moral guest. It is the duty of the guest to go and tell to the father about his wrong approach, it is pity, the guest comes to online and post something which is never going to correct the attitude of the father and he is just hoping that kids will fight back, but, introvert kids can commit suicide too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 HELLO... PINKIE... WHICH PART fxxking the MIW???????????? Helllllooooooo Sinkie.... When your post says ...outsiders enjoy better treatment.. Who the fark, if not the MIWs that would accord THAT SORT OF TREATMENT TO "OUTSIDERS"? If that is not the case...then are you telling ALL THE REST OF THE SINKIFIED SINKIE HERE that it is SINKIE themselves who are giving the OUTSIDERS the BETTER TREATMENT! That in a way it also right..becos ALL THE DOGS IN THE HOUSE are also Sinkie leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 17, 2011 Author Share March 17, 2011 not i saw wan, is u say wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 (edited) Why Foreign Kids Outperform Local Kids Many of YOU ordinary Sinkies, please don't give birth. Your kids don't stand a chance to survive in Sinkapore. Sinkapore dun need your ordinary children, we can just import them. Edited March 17, 2011 by Alim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Why Foreign Kids Outperform Local Kids Many of YOU ordinary Sinkies, please don't give birth. Your kids don't stand a chance to survive in Sinkapore. Knn, clone ? 1 more person to ignore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 This is GOOD parenting!! Nowadays kids are too spoiled, its nice to see some parents have the sense to make sure their kids grow up knowing they are NOT little kings and queens even if they are born into a well-to-do family there is a limit to everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 not i saw wan, is u say wan dun need feed troll la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xboxer Neutral Newbie March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 (edited) I'm the creator of this story on HWZ forums. May I know where you saw this from? http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3146992 To the FB poster, at least acknowledge my original thread in HWZ lah! What a touching story! Do those kids from that strange father need to protect the neighbourhood when they grow up? Your answer lies in the 2nd and 4th paragraph. And the playground is not the casino. I do have something related to the casino posted a few months back. Unfortunately, that thread was wiped after one of HWZ's maintenance. Edited March 27, 2011 by Xboxer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 dis thread is notch simpur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xboxer Neutral Newbie March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 dis thread is notch simpur You must be from EDMW. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...