Ruling Force new Top Model

Cavver

The DBS guy looks lost, like his mind was somewhere else. And that was with a script in front of him to help him. 4G leadership indeed. And I thought there was no more grades below F(9).

The DBS guy cannot make it... I dunno what he was blabbering about. How to engage the masses like that??

If you say she serve a few more years in grassroots, i think i read somewhere she has been serving her grassroots for the past 7 years. Her interview on news last night, she said the activists should engage with people who are giving views thru media like the internet... but the problem is that although we do raise views, the govt still do not listen.

My suggestion of few more years are is really to dive into the grassroot to the level of knowing the difficulty the SG citizens are encountering right now and not merely stay by Matt Yeow's side to learn. I would hope to see my MP to be at certain age probably to early 30' perhaps and society experience is gained sufficiently. Still feel that at the tender age of 27, have not really see much of the society to serve as an MP yet. [speechless]

Newbie is a fresh breath to every1, quite stylo oso, with white cap, Low V neck T and jacket, its a complete change of ward-robe for the party dress-code, let's see what is is capable of . . . minus her debut speech on TV

You so old, still childish, how to explain? Forever fever? [laugh]

Lao tian Zhen lor..

same as you lah Lao Lao tian Zhen [laugh]