Chengwh492 Clutched March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 as some of you may read some forumers asked if they can retire with 400k. my only love is also money....sick of work too.... so I am also wondering if I can retire if I save up $4,000,000 liquid asset and what can I do with the money besides leaving it in a fixed deposit or buying a ponzi property in sinkie land. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 Goddamn school holidays... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 Goddamn school holidays... ... What holiday? April fools? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 (edited) Goddamn school holidays... ... Lotsa them around.... [laugh] Edited March 31, 2011 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 as some of you may read some forumers asked if they can retire with 400k. my only love is also money....sick of work too.... so I am also wondering if I can retire if I save up $4,000,000 liquid asset and what can I do with the money besides leaving it in a fixed deposit or buying a ponzi property in sinkie land. Turbo why u post again? Tutcake lah you... SMS me say wanna come with new nick!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richardlimbs Clutched March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 you can go to either casino and get VIP treatment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 (edited) Lotsa them around.... [laugh] knn.. you and your trolooohohohoh... [mad] Edited March 31, 2011 by Nhrisuzu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 knn.. you and your trolooohohohoh... [mad] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 (edited) Turbo why u post again? Tutcake lah you... SMS me say wanna come with new nick!! When did I ever SMS you? I don't SMS retards as a rule. That's it oreddy. Sue you for defamation then you know! Edited March 31, 2011 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 The title state 4 million? If 400k, difficult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 lol.....turn my serious posting into something lame...i am not far from my 400k that's why i asked....if u have 4 million you dun even need to work moreover retire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 31, 2011 Share March 31, 2011 lol.....turn my serious posting into something lame...i am not far from my 400k that's why i asked....if u have 4 million you dun even need to work moreover retire Actually his father owns SG Pools and recently he is turning 18 so ask daddy for 4 million to spend... He next grand jackpot winner u dunno meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ehchang8 Neutral Newbie April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 4 million don't need to ask, sure can retire. 400k also can retire but has to lower standard of living. both also has to invest the money wisely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 whatever the amt, it is never enough. never. more $ means more spending. it's like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 as some of you may read some forumers asked if they can retire with 400k. my only love is also money....sick of work too.... so I am also wondering if I can retire if I save up $4,000,000 liquid asset and what can I do with the money besides leaving it in a fixed deposit or buying a ponzi property in sinkie land. why not? Staying at Changi Hotel dont even cost u a single cent. F&B and salary provided. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 Jump off a building right now and retire. I think 4k is enough for a casket. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 If add $4mil to my current status. I would seriously consider to quit the rat race and straight away retire liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Jump off a building right now and retire. I think 4k is enough for a casket. confirm with bro Radx bo? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...