Electrical Fair @ Expo...

VellfireS

Hey Guys, anyone of you going today?

My house desperately in need of 2 aircons and a fridge.. [;)]

So , any advice for me? As I went there previously for IT fair and could not find any parking space.... [:(]

Dun waste time. U can get better deal at normal stores.

Can try megastore, goh ah bee, etc

Oh.. Okay.. That time I went to Gain City.. Their prices were not bad... I thought I could get better deals here..

for your info, the fair at Expo usually I see both Gain City and Harey Norman there.

Dun waste time. U can get better deal at normal stores.

Can try megastore, goh ah bee, etc

This I agree PLUS not so much crowd [laugh]

for your info, the fair at Expo usually I see both Gain City and Harey Norman there.

As usual.. And best denki also.. [:p][laugh]

I have to agree, fairs are like old stock clearance nowadays. If you really want to look for good deals, go look into neighbourhood stores. You will find that prices are cheaper dan chain stores.

You have any lobang bro? Coz my area no neighbourhood stores..

Do you know where's Alexandra Village(opposite Queensway shopping centre)? There's a row of shops selling electrical goods and lightings, facing the old abandon SAFRA. Although they dun have all the product range in their small store but you can give them the brand and model you want, they can get it for you.

Oh.. you mean The Bukit Merah Lane?

wah pian...Tampines Megastore...!!!

they always got BIG ads in the Sat papers. i still find some of the items more expensive than some of the HDB shops. i was wondering whether the sales price is true or not?

anyone know where can get best deal for olympus EPL-1 camera ?? the last computer show sell 698 with free additional battery....2 x 8GB card...skin cover...etc etc...anywhere can get same freebies at better price ???