Confirm??? Double Confirm??

Were we ever lost in the first place? It seems like they were more lost than 'we', feeling their way through the region.

actually did you realise singapore didnt change much??

FT come here work and make it big while citizen are been scrutinzed and remain poor but still did not fight back.

since then history is repeating itself.

hey.. don't knock the merlion ... it's freaking real ok...

dun believe just go to Sentosa... the fella will shoot lightning from its eyes at night.

Hahaha...only children will believe. Have you seen the guy beneath it?

dun believe just go to Sentosa... the fella will shoot lightning from its eyes at night.

actually those are laser shooting at UFOs. didnt you realise, singapore hardly got UFO sighting because or Merlion?? [laugh]

lolz...u win this tokcok session. [laugh][laugh]

I missed the opening of this gameshow....

Anyway sidetrack a bit.. Do you guys say the "Confirm?" "Double Confirm!"

Cos during my sec sch days in the early 90s, what we say is like this instead....

A: You sure or not? Confirm?

B: Confirm plus guarantee!

C: Confirm plus guarantee plus 30 days money back...

I missed the opening of this gameshow....

Anyway sidetrack a bit.. Do you guys say the "Confirm?" "Double Confirm!"

Cos during my sec sch days in the early 90s, what we say is like this instead....

A: You sure or not? Confirm?

B: Confirm plus guarantee!

C: Confirm plus guarantee plus 30 days money back...

my time is this...

Confirm plus Guarantee chop plus ISO certify, plus ABS, DNV, plus Lloyd's

many previously and currently have been fighting about livelihood issues

where got time for history

please be fair with your comments

Damn! Coming to weekend, and someone, yes, "SOMEONE" had to summon me via whatapps, (now modern, no need rub lampah) what is this Fever Boi about the Blurlion staring and being a batu now?

Lemme tell you the TRUE BLUE story, I heard it from my Chor Kong, who passed it down and had it written in his will

(need to pay $200 to extract from microfilm hor) The poor Blurlion w3as staring out to sea, because SangNinNahMah left

Singapore and forgot to bring the blurlion along with him. While staring out at sea, he saw a FEVER, yes a FEVER BOI, approaching,

the shores of now, Singapore, in his bid to protech SIngapore, the Blurlion pounced on this attacker, but behold, the attacker EXPOSED hism

Chinchuluat (Angmo call KRILL) to the Blurlion, seeing this blackest of all KONGTOW, the poor Blurlion FROZE, and thus became what is today, a statue, aka batu Lau Hor. Sad but true... [bigcry] [bigcry]

so Sang Nila Utama summon the Merlion to do staring competiiton with Stand at raffles place .

after staring for very long, both become statue? :huh:

Peranakan lah. [laugh]

Singapore was never a jungle. It is an island. Willam Farqwatever was Raffle's sidekick. The person who helped develop Singapore was one Mr. Ura or something, probably of mid-asian descent.

You kana is it, so now chow tah ah? [laugh] [laugh]

Damn! Coming to weekend, and someone, yes, "SOMEONE" had to summon me via whatapps, (now modern, no need rub lampah) what is this Fever Boi about the Blurlion staring and being a batu now?

Lemme tell you the TRUE BLUE story, I heard it from my Chor Kong, who passed it down and had it written in his will

(need to pay $200 to extract from microfilm hor) The poor Blurlion w3as staring out to sea, because SangNinNahMah left

Singapore and forgot to bring the blurlion along with him. While staring out at sea, he saw a FEVER, yes a FEVER BOI, approaching,

the shores of now, Singapore, in his bid to protech SIngapore, the Blurlion pounced on this attacker, but behold, the attacker EXPOSED hism

Chinchuluat (Angmo call KRILL) to the Blurlion, seeing this blackest of all KONGTOW, the poor Blurlion FROZE, and thus became what is today, a statue, aka batu Lau Hor. Sad but true... [bigcry] [bigcry]

Sorry hor - I don't understand a word of this....I can see the letters but there is no meaning.

Ello, last time FT is your chor kong or ah kong, hor.

actually did you realise singapore didnt change much??

FT come here work and make it big while citizen are been scrutinzed and remain poor but still did not fight back.

since then history is repeating itself.

Who say no UFO? East Coast, West Coast and some say Kallang too.

Unknown Farking Objects. [laugh] [laugh]