KaKiLang 4th Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 Sg Car badly smashed in JB http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...#commentSection ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 bro! the zon is a rowdy and happening area! wat the fella doing there at 3 in the morning? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 bro! the zon is a rowdy and happening area! wat the fella doing there at 3 in the morning? Then cut someone off, and then "folllow behind". What seems to be forgotten though is 1. JB police protect him - even though not many there 2. 9 arrests made. This sounds relatively good to me...how long did it take to arrest Darren's attackers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 Then cut someone off, and then "folllow behind". What seems to be forgotten though is 1. JB police protect him - even though not many there 2. 9 arrests made. This sounds relatively good to me...how long did it take to arrest Darren's attackers? most probably he thinking of giving the sign that singaporean likes to show to tell others of their manhood!sakali down there they really show their manhood physically! i have been to the zone and i stayed there from 8 pm till closing time at 3 am. Place is rowdy but happening Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 This incident reminds me of my own encounter few months back. Was on the causeway towards MY customs with my mom, wifey and her sister for grocery shopping, petrol etc. Upon reaching near to the cargo truck filter area, a white daihatsu alza MY plate JMK1289 cut abruptly into my lane without signal, forcing me to swerve to the road shoulder. I horned and high beamed, probably was feeling bad mood too, showed my middle finger to him, a young punk. That bloody axxhxle then run side my side with me, I wound down window and him...must have lose his pants in our IRs, showed that CB face and drove away. Thought that was the end of the incident, and I kept my temper down liao.After finished chopped passport, pass by the shell station and saw that car waiting for me at the side. Not wanting to play with him with my dear family members in my car, I drove up the slope towards dangy bay area and he chased up...my poor pica surely cannot outrun alza with full capacity, thus I filtered left towards Pusat Bandaraya (city centre) after a while and he followed suit too..and kept on wana cut my lane in front. Lucky my driving skills was better I guess, and maybe he dun wana damage his car too ...after a good 3 mins chase he overtook me and throw a hard object towards my car.Luckily he missed... Thereafter he went ahead towards city square area and I slowed down nearer to the queue to the shopping centre with more people there, which I guess he dare not do anything too as its broad daylight. Knn, if I am alone I will surely him man. My spanner and baton is always beside me. But thinking back , my life and my family members life more important. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 This incident reminds me of my own encounter few months back. Was on the causeway towards MY customs with my mom, wifey and her sister for grocery shopping, petrol etc. Upon reaching near to the cargo truck filter area, a white daihatsu alza MY plate JMK1289 cut abruptly into my lane without signal, forcing me to swerve to the road shoulder. I horned and high beamed, probably was feeling bad mood too, showed my middle finger to him, a young punk. That bloody axxhxle then run side my side with me, I wound down window and him...must have lose his pants in our IRs, showed that CB face and drove away. Thought that was the end of the incident, and I kept my temper down liao.After finished chopped passport, pass by the shell station and saw that car waiting for me at the side. Not wanting to play with him with my dear family members in my car, I drove up the slope towards dangy bay area and he chased up...my poor pica surely cannot outrun alza with full capacity, thus I filtered left towards Pusat Bandaraya (city centre) after a while and he followed suit too..and kept on wana cut my lane in front. Lucky my driving skills was better I guess, and maybe he dun wana damage his car too ...after a good 3 mins chase he overtook me and throw a hard object towards my car.Luckily he missed... Thereafter he went ahead towards city square area and I slowed down nearer to the queue to the shopping centre with more people there, which I guess he dare not do anything too as its broad daylight. Knn, if I am alone I will surely him man. My spanner and baton is always beside me. But thinking back , my life and my family members life more important. Bro don't mess around with these b@stards if your family is with you. Wanna fight or kill people, do it when you're alone. At least your Pica got higher chance to catch up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear April 19, 2011 Author Share April 19, 2011 Just a fresh reminders to bros who frequent JB not to lets your guard down at anytime and be very defensive not to get into anyones way. Personally got two incidents happened to me about a decade ago, was parking near a junction opp Pelangi slight blocking the junction, a mal car having abit of difficulty in making the turn, started shouting and cursing about singaporean drivers at me, quickly I back off to make way and leave the place return later to pick my wif up. Second incident, was driving a Rover 220 den, going to KL early morning about 4am, as I past ah fook road three mal cars, one accord, one civic and one wira boxed me in, as I was still moving i was boxed in till pelangi main road, other road users siam far far until they saw my toddler daughter's head pops up from the passengers window tat they backed off leaving me alone. I guess they just want a friendly race but still scary, this dont happens in SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aloytryp Neutral Newbie April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 Safe driving and always stay cool while driving in MY or even in SG. There always have driver cut here and there. Let them be and stay peace. The more we challenge with these driver will cause harm and dirty the road. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 Bro don't mess around with these b@stards if your family is with you. Wanna fight or kill people, do it when you're alone. At least your Pica got higher chance to catch up yeah thanks bro...just a moment of stupidity of me too show my finger, forgotten is in MY liao Cannot kill la...only can do the wrestling move I guess.. Usually I step out of my pica, pp see my size also wun dare to step forward too..hehe. But my directive to MY is always super low profile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear April 19, 2011 Author Share April 19, 2011 I do admire the guy driving a punny GETZ with 20+ attackers on his tails manage to chiong into the custom complex. Good driving skill dude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooosh 1st Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 This incident reminds me of my own encounter few months back. Was on the causeway towards MY customs with my mom, wifey and her sister for grocery shopping, petrol etc. Upon reaching near to the cargo truck filter area, a white daihatsu alza MY plate JMK1289 cut abruptly into my lane without signal, forcing me to swerve to the road shoulder. I horned and high beamed, probably was feeling bad mood too, showed my middle finger to him, a young punk. That bloody axxhxle then run side my side with me, I wound down window and him...must have lose his pants in our IRs, showed that CB face and drove away. Thought that was the end of the incident, and I kept my temper down liao.After finished chopped passport, pass by the shell station and saw that car waiting for me at the side. Not wanting to play with him with my dear family members in my car, I drove up the slope towards dangy bay area and he chased up...my poor pica surely cannot outrun alza with full capacity, thus I filtered left towards Pusat Bandaraya (city centre) after a while and he followed suit too..and kept on wana cut my lane in front. Lucky my driving skills was better I guess, and maybe he dun wana damage his car too ...after a good 3 mins chase he overtook me and throw a hard object towards my car.Luckily he missed... Thereafter he went ahead towards city square area and I slowed down nearer to the queue to the shopping centre with more people there, which I guess he dare not do anything too as its broad daylight. Knn, if I am alone I will surely him man. My spanner and baton is always beside me. But thinking back , my life and my family members life more important. best is dont show middle finger and continously high beam and horn.......it shows that you are challenging him..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear April 19, 2011 Author Share April 19, 2011 yeah thanks bro...just a moment of stupidity of me too show my finger, forgotten is in MY liao Cannot kill la...only can do the wrestling move I guess.. Usually I step out of my pica, pp see my size also wun dare to step forward too..hehe. But my directive to MY is always super low profile. SHUAN MICHAEL size izit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 this type of case can claim insurance? if not this driver will lose big time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 Bro don't mess around with these b@stards if your family is with you. Wanna fight or kill people, do it when you're alone. At least your Pica got higher chance to catch up so bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 dun challenge Malaysian cars unnecessarily in JB lah... as the saying goes... 过江龙不敌地头蛇 it's their turf, you will always be on the losing end in Singapore then different thing... can talk louder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 due to my previous job, i went in/out JB 300-400 times in 3 years (yep almost daily event) usually hanged out from Pasir Gudang to Pelangi... went to Senai and Kulai ocassionally have encountered suspicious looking drivers (waited by an ulu roadside at 2am, apparently looking for targets??), the "lucky draw" scams at petrol stations (sorry they ain't going to con my money so easily), Malaysian TP road blocks (smiled and greeted them), etc but never met a single trouble... other than learning to be street smart, i also stayed alert, humble, cautious... if can always remember these, JB won't such a dangerous place... those days were over... i seldom went into JB nowadays after changing of jobs kind of miss it though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 Then cut someone off, and then "folllow behind". What seems to be forgotten though is 1. JB police protect him - even though not many there 2. 9 arrests made. This sounds relatively good to me...how long did it take to arrest Darren's attackers? Yeah man.. at least their polis is did something instead of standing around and watch.. unlike *ahem* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 whenever i'm in malaysia the rude drivers are almost always singaporeans especially when stuck in traffic jams at the customs the trick i've learnt is to patiently wait until a malaysian driver comes around, he'll surely give way to you applies to driving around malaysia as well, along the highway any car that gives way to you on lane 1 is a malaysian car i believe in this case the stomper deserved what he got, i've been driving in and around malaysia very frequently and never have i ever had any problems with malaysian drivers; always the singaporeans are the rude, obnoxious drivers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...